We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy and enjoyable experience”
Villa Padma Phuket - Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Padma Phuket - Pool Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Pool Area Villa Padma Phuket - Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Villa Padma Phuket - Pool Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Pool Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Pool Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Pool Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Pool Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Pool Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Pool Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Entrance
Villa Padma Phuket - Dining & Living Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Dining & Living Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Dining & Living Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Dining & Living Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Lounging Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Lounging Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Lounging Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Kitchen & Breakfast Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Kitchen & Breakfast Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Kitchen & Breakfast Area
Villa Padma Phuket - Living Room Pool Level
Villa Padma Phuket - Game Room
Villa Padma Phuket - Cinema
Villa Padma Phuket - Office
Villa Padma Phuket -The Tennis Court at The Yamu Estate
Villa Padma Phuket - Beach at The Yamu Estate
Villa Padma Phuket - Master Bedroom
Villa Padma Phuket - Master Bedroom
Villa Padma Phuket - Master Bedroom
Villa Padma Phuket - Guest Bedroom 2
Villa Padma Phuket - Guest Bedroom 2
Villa Padma Phuket - Guest Bedroom 2
Villa Padma Phuket - Guest Bedroom 3
Villa Padma Phuket - Guest Bedroom 3
Villa Padma Phuket - Guest Bedroom 3
Villa Padma Phuket - Guest Bedroom 4
Villa Padma Phuket - Guest Bedroom 4
Villa Padma Phuket - Guest Bedroom 4
Villa Padma Phuket - Aerial View
Villa Padma Phuket - By Night
Villa Padma Phuket - By Night
Villa Padma Phuket - By Night
Villa Padma Phuket - By Night
Villa Padma Phuket - By Night
Villa Padma Phuket - By Night
Villa Padma Phuket - By Night
Villa Padma Phuket - Floor Plan
Villa Padma Phuket - Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gaylefung
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Happy and enjoyable experience”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My friends arranged a surprised birthday party for me while we stayed there. Their team arranged all the settings and birthday cake, everything was so nicely set. The butler and the team were so friendly and helpful, the chief can cook very good thai food so we hv different dishes every meal without going anywhere. We all love the infinite pool and sunsets, sure we will come again. (ps The floating chairs were bought by us not the villa)

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelfish...
1 review
“Wonderful home away from home”
Reviewed October 13, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My family (7 adults, 2 children and 2 babies) had a wonderful stay at Villa Padma. The staff, led by Jeremy, were friendly, attentive and helpful. They even played with the children! This villa is perfect for families.

The highlight was the food prepared by Chef Rath. We were impressed by the restaurant quality meals and the variety of dishes prepared. There was no need to leave the villa for food.

There was plenty to do in the villa. We spent the days by the pool, playing fussball in the games room and watching movies in the cinema room. We even managed to fit in a few rounds of mahjong! Jeremy arranged in house massages for us and transportation to see the sights. We can't wait for the next trip.

Date of stay: October 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katebabs
Hong Kong
2 reviews
“Phuket paradise”
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

....what an incredible villa. Being based in Asia we have all had the opportunity to stay in many villas around Thailand, Bali etc. but hands down villa Padma is the best we have all stayed in - the décor, the space, the infinity pool with open views, the bedrooms, the cinema room, the food was just amazing (100%) and the team of staff led by Jeremy were so incredible we didn't feel the need to leave at all during our stay! We will all be back!

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool - a good pool - definately not a plunge pool as with many villas.
Liked least: That we didn't stay longer!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travelbug...
hong kong
Level 6 Contributor
75 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Little piece of Heaven”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We were recommended by our well traveled friends (NG & TANG) - they physically visited this particular property (while they stayed at another villa from the same portfolio) and told me that PADMA is neat and well run. When we arrived, we were not disappointed at all. Everything lived up to our expectations: the villa is very spacious, modern (WIFI, movies, music) and well designed, individual rooms are spacious with AC, safes and hot water all functioning well. The team: Khun Jeremy and the chef plus two lovely ladies made sure our stay was seamless (yes there was some small mis communications but we are in another country!) and the swimming pool was the highlight, it was long and big and the view was wonderful. There are other amenities such as the movie room and Pool room and BBQ grill, our whole family spent 4 nights very content and well fed at Villa Padma.

Since it is a villa and not a full service hotel, we need to give meal order in advance which is fine as we are able to cope with planning ahead a little.

Massage / Manicure+Pedicure can be arranged to come to the villa. The location is on the east side of the island so there is no sun set view but it is absolutely pristine and only 30 minutes from the airport and 20 minutes from well know golf courses.

The management team checked in from time to time without being too intrusive. We really enjoy the stay and would definitely go back.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The privacy of a villa
Liked least: The mattress is too soft
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edward t
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Unbelievable luxury, a fantastic place to stay!”
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The villa is even more beautiful than on the website and everything is top quality; amazing decor and facilities.

The staff are great and provide a 5 star service; nothing is too much trouble. The chef is unbelievable; menu choice is extensive, both Thai and European and the children were provided with meals to suit.

Plenty to do in the area, we went to great beaches, a water park and zip lining in the jungle.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of service and facilities
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David L
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A truly wonderful experience.”
Reviewed September 7, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Having lived and worked in Asia for many years and travelled to Phuket on many occasions in the past we have been fortunate enough to experience some beautiful locations and wonderful service, Villa Padma however surpassed all our expectations. The facilities at the Villa are superb, the food was absolutely delicious and the service was second to none.
Can we come back please!

Date of stay: August 2015
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
Hong Kong
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We are in heaven!”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We booked Villa Padma via Awesome Villas. The agent has been very helpful and has answered my questions in detailed. The villa is simply stunning and it is very well maintained. The villa staff are very professional and attentive. We stayed there for 5 days and didn't want to leave. We don't feel the need to leave the villa at all as the food was great and we can have massages in the villa. The Sonos sound system in the villa is just amazing, you can have music any time and any where within the villa. The pool is one of the biggest among the whole Cape Yamu complex even though it's only a 4-bedroom villa. I highly recommend the villa to large groups that just want to chillax by the pool!

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing