We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cosy and serene”
other travelers have booked this property
Facade regardant la Dordogne
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Facade regardant la Dordogne
Vue sur la Dordogne du balcon du gîte La salle à manger
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Facade regardant la Dordogne
Vue sur la Dordogne du balcon du gîte
La salle à manger
Le salon
La cuisine
La cuisine
La chambre de l'étage
La salle de bains de la chambre à l'étage
La chambre du RDC avec sa salle de bains
La cour paysagère privée du gîte
Vue du balcon depuis la cuisine
Vue du gîte et de la Dordogne
Vue depuis le gîte sur le village de Carennac et le château
Entrée du château
La Dordogne au pied du gîte
Façade du gîte côté rivière Dordogne
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Carennac, Lot, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Mobile688...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cosy and serene”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely house with a river view, sunny terrace, all conveniences, chic, unfussy decoration. Friendly owners attentive to our needs. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2015
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2017
Quel plaisir de lire votre commentaire, et merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager les impressions de votre séjour chez nous. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau au bord de la Dordogne.
Sylvie M-G
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnyS472
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivier B
1 review
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Je vous remercie d'avoir pris du temps pour écrire ce message et partager ainsi votre expérience concernant le séjour que vous avez passé chez nous.
Ce sera avec beaucoup de plaisir que nous vous acceuillerons tous les quatre à nouveau dans nos gîtes.
Cordialement.
Sylvie M-G
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DuckyKiwi
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager ce commentaire. Je suis heureuse que vous ayez passé une bon séjour chez nous. Si vous repassez dans notre belle région, ce sera un véritable plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau chez nous. Sylvie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JBB267
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2015
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2017
Merci pour votre commentaire et pour votre réservation aux Terrasses de Carennac.
Vous êtes les bienvenus dans nos gîtes ainsi que vos deux petites chiennes adorables.
J'espère que nous aurons l'occasion de nous revoir.
Cordialement.
Sylvie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diloujac
Quebriac, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2017
Merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager, par votre message, les impressions du séjour que vous avez passé chez nous. Et nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié le confort et la décoration de nos maisons. Ce sera un réel plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau chez nous.
Sylvie M-G
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andreasjo...
Hamburg, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2016
Ich bin sehr erfreut, dass Britta eloge Sie meines Hauses machen und ich danke Ihnen tausendmal.
Sie sind hier willkommen und Frida. herzlich
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing