We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Splash Jungle Waterpark
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:45 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Splash Jungle Waterpark
from $46.82
More Info
from $60.55
More Info
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveler rating
206
325
200
74
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
206
325
200
74
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river wave pool life guards pool bar food and drinks all ages great fun per adult entry fee year olds great family day close to the airport a lot of fun big kids smaller slides low season lockers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 878 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2016

love this place. been here twice. a must on the itin for my kids to Phuket. A good size water park that my kids can just roam around by themselves and feel safe. good guards. not too expensive. really enjoyable 1 day trip.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Jenny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016 via mobile

If you've got kids, do yourself a favour and go. There's a lot of rides and the attendants are friendly and ready to help kids to have a lot of fun.

It might have been the time of year, but there wasn't many people at the report. The result meant there were no wait times, even though it was a hot, sunny day.

The waterpark is located near the airport so could be a fair drive if you're staying in the south. But in my opinion, worth every minute.

Bring your own pocket wifi if you really need to get online. They have it there but can be a little intermittent.

A great day out in rain or shine.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank cashluce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Ok waterpark. Not nearly as good as Waterbom in Bali but acceptable, though the food is sub average and not enough sun beds. In my opinion could use more facilities for smaller kids (6yrs).

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Kim-phuket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2016

We came here in the morning and there's no crowd at all. Probably it is because there's not much to do. Even so, the kids love it as there are slides and not much people. The only thing is the washing up place. There's no private cubicle and we are expected to shower openly (female and male space is separated).

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank myr131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

My kids really enjoyed their afternoon at this Waterpark. Very colourful, seperate, but not isolated area for smaller kids, lazy river, tube slides, body slides. This park is not a very big waterpark, but can have the kids entertained for hours! I thought the entrance fee was expensive, and towels had to be hired. The pizza and fruit drinks were delicious and the recliners were comfy. Parts of the lazy river seemed to be in need of maintenance or cleaning. I cant be certain of which one, as there were parts of the floor that were black. It is definitely worth the trip and cost for a day of fun in the sun and pool.

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank taahirahhaffejee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews