We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Splash Jungle Waterpark
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:45 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Splash Jungle Waterpark
from $46.82
More Info
from $60.55
More Info
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveler rating
206
325
200
74
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
206
325
200
74
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river wave pool life guards pool bar food and drinks all ages great fun per adult entry fee year olds great family day close to the airport a lot of fun big kids smaller slides low season lockers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
343 - 348 of 878 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Awesome !!! Superb Water sports.It was very fun to been over there.Various watersports to enjoy a day full day durring sunshining day.It's located at maikhau beach.It's seems a bit expensive,better to minimize the cost of entrance rates to affordable & reasonable at all.

Date of experience: August 2014
27  Thank Jamesbespokesuit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

This is good place to visit with kids. Is not easy to reach, being near Mai Kao beach, and also is quite expensive. But is fun and children love it.

Date of experience: August 2014
1  Thank DotSax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2015

Dear DotSax,

Thank you for sharing your reviews since you have been here from August 2014. Thank you for feedback about great place especially with kid a lot of fun.

Kindly note, our guests who stay io our hotel they are no limit access from opening time till operation time or spent your time with our entertainment team inside resort at our main pool.

We hope we will have opportunity to welcoming you back our theme park again near future.

Kind regards,

Mr Daow Sittichan
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2015 via mobile

We had a ball there, our legs were sore from walking up the stairs to get on the slides we went on them that many times. It was pretty expensive and is about an hours drive from Patong. If you book online you get free transfers which saves a heap. Our kids were young but big enough to go on all the slides so they loved it but there are really only 2 slides for the bigger kids so they may get bored quicker. The food and drinks are a reasonable price which was good as you can't take your own food or drinks in.
Overall I'm glad we went as the kids loved it.

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank Clint D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2015

Dear Clint D,

Thank you for your candid feedback and taking the time to write reviews for our theme park. We are very happy to read your family have enjoyed with us. Free transportation from your hotel should be another options to plan your holidays destination with a lot of fun activities here.

We hope we will have opportunity to welcoming you back to our Water Park when you next in Phuket.

Kind regards,

Mr Daow Sittichan
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2015 via mobile

My family (5 adults and two kids) went there on a very hot summer day.We (especially the kids) really love this place. It's not a big theme park but so much fun, the kids want to get back there again soon.

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank Unchanit W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2015 via mobile

We were expecting a long tiring day after visiting the water park. But I was wrong. The waterpark is very convenient and safe for families with young children. They have a life guard at each pool. The life jackets are plentiful and free for all to use (including for toddlers). There are many pool chairs and umbrellas available, and they're very convenient and comfortable. Free and fast wifi connections for all visitors. Great pizzas too! I booked using hotels2thailand and it was cheaper than buying tickets at the park (unless you're staying at Centara Grand West, they provide free access to the park). Highly recommended, we're not tired at all! Ended up visiting trick eye museum & Baan Telanka after splashing at the park.

Date of experience: June 2015
3  Thank Arrie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2015

Dear Arrie A,

Thank you for sharing your candid feedback from our theme park. When I read through your comments we have many positive from our quality of products convenience and safe for family.
During whole day we have 2 restaurants and Splash bar for meal and drinks during a day.

We hope to have your family back with us on your next trip to Phuket.

Kind regards,

Mr Daow Sittichan
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews