We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Splash Jungle Waterpark
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:45 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Splash Jungle Waterpark
from $46.82
More Info
from $60.55
More Info
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveler rating
206
325
200
74
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
206
325
200
74
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river wave pool life guards pool bar food and drinks all ages great fun per adult entry fee year olds great family day close to the airport a lot of fun big kids smaller slides low season lockers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
374 - 379 of 878 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2015

My children adored it. Especially the "toilet" water slide and the tide machine. It was close to the airport and handy for an airport hotel after a week on Koh Phi Phi. We had a very early morning flight to it kept us happily entertained for much of the day.

Date of experience: March 2015
6  Thank MarkdHughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Water Park Operations Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2015

Dear Mark,

Thank you for leaving this nice review.

We strive to hold our food and entertainment at Splash Jungle Water Park to highest standard that we can offer to our valuable guests and appreciate your positive feedback!

Again, Thank you and if you pass by Phuket again, you are more than welcome for a few hours.

Warmest regards,

Martin Cote
Water Park Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

The park is quite small really with not many slides. But the slides are well maintained and seem very safe. And plenty of pools for all ages.
Just make sure you're there on time to get hold of some chairs.

If paying the full price it seems expensive, especially considering the prices for drinks and food, especially soft drinks and drinking water are way overpriced, but if one can get hold of cheap tickets it really is worth it. We paid 500 Baht per adult and 300 Baht for kids, own transport, and for that price it really is a very nice and relaxing day out.

We were there as a family with young children, teens/adults, expecting a wet 'n wild experience, will be disappointed. We'll go again.

Date of experience: February 2015
5  Thank stevenl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Water Park Operations Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2015

Dear Steven,

Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience at the Splash Jungle Waterpark!

Our goal is to create a high-quality, appropriately valued venue for family entertainment for people of all ages, and we’re pleased to hear that your entire party enjoyed their time.

I will be passing on your remark concerning our soft drinks and water pricing.

Hoping to see you soon.

warmest regards,

Martin Cote
Water Park Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

First thing when you arrive , before entering the park you and your belongings will be control for any food or drinks you're not allowed to bring anything inside , the price on the food and drinks are comparing to the rest of Thailand
When we finally went into the park there was no sun chairs and absolute NO parasols left I will NOT recommend this place to anyone, it's to expensive and the service is BAD.

Date of experience: February 2015
5  Thank traemanden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Water Park Operations Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2015

Dear traemanden,

Greetings from Sunny Phuket!

First of all, Thank you for sharing your comments.

I am truly sorry to read your feedback from your last day with us and it is clearly something disappointing to hear.

Concerning the umbrellas, I would like to apologies as it is true that when you came, we had some difficulties in having them shipped here which meant that the number was limited. That is not the case anymore as we have received them with all our new sunbeds.

However, allow me to ask why you would say that the service was BAD? I would love to have some clarification so that I can do something about it and have our guests happy with the "service".

Like you said, price wise, we are in line with all other attraction on the Island.

Again Thank you for your comments and looking forward to your details on the bad service.

Warmest regards,

Martin Cote
Water Park Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Rip off. For $50AUD per adult entry we expected fantastic things but there were barely a handful of slides and out of that there were only two that was worth going down numerous times. Half hour later we already ran out of things to do. I can see this as a perfect day out for families but as a group of adults I'd skip it.

Date of experience: January 2015
2  Thank Bel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Water Park Operations Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2015

Dear

We regret to hear that your Splash Jungle experience didn’t measure up to what you spent on admission. We strive to offer top-notch water park entertainment at an appropriate price. Therefore, we find it very disappointing when this hasn’t been accomplished in the eyes of our valued guests.

As you mentioned, we are a little bit more of family oriented water park than an adult one. However, we are working on some projects to make new slides that will make everyone enjoy our great water park.

Hoping to see you again soon.

Warmest regards,

Martin Cote
Water Park Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

We went there many times for the last 4 years and loved it very much! It's perfect for all ages of children even for very small children. Security is stated very high! It's very clean! The food is o.k. The price is quite high for Thailand but it's worth the fun!

Date of experience: January 2015
1  Thank KJP20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C, Water Park Operations Manager at Splash Jungle Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2015

Dear KJP

Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience at the Splash Jungle Waterpark! Our goal is to create a high-quality, appropriately valued venue for family entertainment for people of all ages, and we’re pleased to hear that your entire party enjoyed their time.

I am more than please to see that you came here already many times in the last 4 years!! Please write me personally before you come on your next visit. martinco@chr.co.th.

Warmest regards,

Martin Cote
Water Park Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews