We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A wonderful week away!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park
Ranked #9 of 30 Hotels in Playa de Muro
Certificate of Excellence
Odense, Denmark
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“A wonderful week away!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

We were skeptical about our first time doing the 'all inclusive hotel' type holiday with our kids (6 and 3) so I had researched a lot about good places to stay. Thanks to TripAdvisor we found Alcudia Park and were perfectly happy with our time there.

Rooms: We didn't love our room. We'd just booked a basic apartment so didn't expect much but it was fine - three star quality we think. But we really didn't spend much time in it so it was fine for the week. It was cleaned everyday and generally the cleaners did a great job.

Restaurant: We are pretty picky about food and are all about good quality, healthy eating and after reading a lot of good reviews about their food, we were happy to see that this was true. The restaurant do an amazing job at providing a ton of options - eg. a vegetarian would be satistfied - for all types of eaters. By the end of the week we were hoping for a big more variety but on the whole we were really content with the food.

Beach: This hotel is in a perfect location for access to the beach - it took us about 2 minutes from our room to the stunning Playa de Muro. We didn't spend much time in the pool area (the outdoor was too cold at this time of year and the indoor was perfect for our eldest child) but spent most of the day (from sunrise to sunset!) on the gorgeous beach - lots of lovely sand, turquoise waters and a perfect temperature. I was so glad we'd picked a hotel on the beach - after seeing other hotels in the area, I definitely wouldn't return unless we were staying on the beach.

Kids Club: Fantastic! My eldest was eager to attend everyday even though we thought he'd prefer to stay with us :) Also the kids disco and shows were lots of fun for our little ones - we'd sit back an enjoy our all inclusive cocktails and read our books!

All in all it was a really great holiday at a fantastic hotel, all the staff worked tirelessly keeping the place keen while maintaining a warm, friendly smile and always so lovely to our kids: we would definitely return!

Warning: I advise to spend the extra money and have a private transfer - we didn't know so booked a group transfer and thus had to spend up to 3 hours (!) on a huge coach picking up people from their hotels rather than a faster 45 minute trip to the airport - not the best way to start and end our holiday!

Room Tip: We booked a 'basic apartment' and it was fine - we even had a beach view from the balcony...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank simpstylishmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park hotel for your family holiday in Majorca and for your praising comments on your stay, we are sincerely glad to read that you had such a nice time in our hotel that you would consider a return visit.

We are also grateful for your kind words towards our staff, we are glad to hear that they all contributed to your wellbeing whilst staying among us, from the housekeeping team, doing their utmost to guarantee spotless accommodations and installations at all times; our animation team with their enthusiasm and energy, inviting our guests to take part into the lively sports and leisure activities throughout the day; and our Mini Club team, with their kindness and professionalism taking care of our little guests and ensuring that they have a nice time and bring back home good memories of their holidays among us.

We also appreciate your praising comments on our gastronomy offer as in IBEROSTAR we know that meals are a very important aspect of our guests' overall holiday experience, this is why our professional Chefs strive on a daily basis to prepare a wide variety of typical local dishes as well as the best international delights in order to please all palates, it is very enjoyable to read that we could conquer yours.

Last but not least, we are glad that you enjoyed the direct access to the beautiful beach of Playa de Muro which is perfect for families with young kids with its 8 km of fine white sand and tens of meters in low water for the tranquility of parents.

Once again, thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and would be enchanted to accommodate you again on your next visit to Majorca.

Warmest Regards,

Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,443 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    773
    465
    144
    43
    18
See reviews for
1,015
228
18
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (243)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Luton
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2013

There are some good points for this hotel and they are:-
Very clean, decent choice of food at the buffet an excellent indoor swimming pool, steam, sauna etc., all included in the price and right on the beach. Lots of entertainment for children, it is a child friendly hotel.
Downside, the outdoor pool was freezing. It might of been the time of the year but I was eaten alive by mosquitos so make sure you take repellant with you (not the hotel`s fault I know), and the bed was very poor.
We should have complained because we paid for a pool view, £95.00 per person per week , but a large tree blocked the view! So make sure you get a pool view, the only reason we didn`t kick up was because we liked the location of the room.

Room Tip: At main level the view is not so good. go up to second or third floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 195chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear Chris,

First of all we would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our IBEROSTAR Alcúdia Park hotel for your holidays in Majorca and for the time you spent to write your impressions about your stay as it is our best way to know where we can still improve in our daily services in order to deliver unforgettable vacation experiences to our guests.

We are sorry to hear that you didn´t find your bed comfortable and will try to find out what failed to correct that situation and lament not being informed about this during your stay, as we would have looked for a solution as guaranteeing a satisfying night rest to our guests is one of our top priorities.

We also read your comment on the view with our utmost attention and invite you for any upcoming holiday with us to immediately inform our reception if the allocation of the room is not in accordance with your reservation so we can offer you an alternative accommodation.

On the other hand, we thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of our installations as in IBEROSTAR we strive to give total confidence in this area and for mentioning the comfort of our onsite Spa Sensations.

Moreover, the passion for gastronomy is one of the prime pillars of our company and we greatly appreciate your comments on our buffet offer.

Last but not least, In IBEROSTAR we believe that nice leisure activities and entertaining evening shows are part of the real holiday feeling this is why our animation team strives to offer a wide range of activities for our guests of all ages to join in.

Once again, thank you for your visit, we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in our IBEROSTAR hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcúdia Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seattle, wa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

First off, the staff are truly great here. They remember who you are, and go the extra mile to ensure that you are well taken care of and enjoy your stay. The food isn't bad - for an all inclusive, if you stick to meats and fish and salad, you can do no wrong (but the desserts and baked goods are awful). The beach is right there, and there are lots of loungers on the property when we went in early October. What isn't great are the rooms - we had a room with a street view, overlooking the dining hall. We could always tell when it was open from the ambient noise. In addition, the rooms were kind of sad - yellow paint, clinical tile floors, tiny kitchenettes and the beds were just awful. They were kind of firm and flimsy at the same time, and the blankets were thin and scratchy. The television is quite small and the walls are not too soundproofed. At any rate, you are about a 40 minute walk to Puerto Alcudia and a car or bus is definitely helpful to get around. Hotel is surrounded by a number of cheap markets selliing various beach gear, a lot of touristy pseudo-American/German food places and a lot of resorts. I would recommend staying closer to Alcudia for more culture and better food options.

Room Tip: As high as you can to get a decent view and avoid the dining room noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank skyflyer3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Firstly we would like to thank you for the time you spent to share your personal experience on your recent holiday at our IBEROSTAR Alcùdia Park hotel because it is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests.

We deeply regret that you didn´t find your bed comfortable and we lament not to be informed about this during your visit, as we would have looked for a solution as we wish to offer a satisfactory night rest and therefore we have softer over mattresses to put on the main one for those guests who prefer sleeping on a softer bed.

We also took good note of your comment related to the desserts and baked options in our buffet and are sorry to hear that they were not to your liking, however we appreciate your highlight on the other dishes on offer in our restaurant, the gastronomy is one of the prime pillars of our company and we wish to guarantee enriching dining experiences to our guests through the preparation of a wide variety of typical local dishes as well as the best international delights.

Last but not least, we greatly appreciate your kind words towards our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being our hotel's main strength we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us.

Once again, thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR; we would be enchanted to accommodate you again in our hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide, ensuring you in advance of our utmost care and dedication.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcùdia Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

The hotel was close to the beach is the only perk of the stay. Rooms were not cleaned, unless asked for new towels they were not provided.. For drinking water, was supposed to go the reception every time.
Flush tank in the toilet was non functional for more than 2 times...

Service and people near kitchen were not friendly.

In total was not a good experience.. Just the weather was a good thing in the whole trip. Hotel/room rates/prices were higher than the quality of service, food and rooms.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Helpful?
2 Thank ps171010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

Although we deeply lament reading that your stay at our IBEROSTAR Alcùdia hotel was not as enjoyable as it could have been, we would like to thank you for sharing your observations with us because this gives us the opportunity to make improvements and thus offer all our guests a better service, which ultimately is the goal of IBEROSTAR.

Moreover, for IBEROSTAR thorough cleaning is an absolute must and we want to apologize for not fulfilling your expectations, however we would like to point out that the rooms are cleaned on a daily basis by our housekeeping staff and a thorough check of every room is made by our head of housekeeping after the cleaning of the rooms; we would like to point out that in the room you find the brochure that explains how to indicate that you wish your towels or linen to be changed, for instance there is a flyer to be placed on top of the bed whenever you wish your linen to be changed and related to the towels, you have to put them in the bathtub to have them replaced as well, this is a procedure on a global level as our philosophy includes the preservation and respect for the environment avoiding energy and water waste and keeping an excellent service to fulfill the needs of our clients at all times.
For future occasions we strongly encourage you to contact our reception in case you find any shortage as we strive to give total confidence in this area and we will be enchanted to adjust any situation that is not in accordance with our established standards.

We also lament hearing that you didn’t feel well cared after by our staff, as their kindness and helpfulness is our hotel’s main strength; we passed your comment to the heads of the concerning departments in order to revise and improve. Nevertheless we would like to point out that in IBEROSTAR the service orientation and personalized attention towards our clients are of prime importance and we do all the possible to school our personnel so that they surpass guest expectation and work accordingly to our demanding quality standards. We find it very sad to read that on this occasion we could not make our goal and are doing our utmost to assure that any situation that does not meet excellence is corrected.

Once again we would like to thank you for your feedback and hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you again in our IBEROSTAR hotels worldwide ensuring you in advance of our utmost care and dedication to offer you a very enjoyable holiday among us.

Kindest Regards,

Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcùdia Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

We stayed here with our 1 year old from 25th sept to 2nd October.
Weather great, approx 27/28 degrees.

GOOD POINTS:
Great pools suited for both adults and children ( indoor pool too).
The beach is literally it's back yard, and what a stunning beach!!
The food is second-to-noon. What a range! If u love seafood (like me) then you guna love this.
The hotel it self is very modern and clean with friendly staff

BAD POINT:
this is the ONLY main issue we had with the hotel, but is was enough that I'd think twice before returning.
The Air Conditioning.
Even with the air con on full the room didn't dip below 24/23 which caused a great deal of discomfort to our little boy and each night became ever so difficult to put him to sleep. Complained on 3/4 different occasions but I got the gist that there wasn't anything they could do about it.
This became such a problem that we were considering moving hotels but luckily we had a couple of days in between that we're cloudy and cool. The staff seemed concerned regarding this matter but nothing was really done to make our stay more comfortable. They did however wave the charge of a late check out to compensate for the air con, which was appreciated but still.

TV : when you have young ones your limited to how late you can stay out, so not so great when all channels are in Spanish or German, the only two channels we found were bbc1/news and CNN News.


I would recommend this hotel but with caution depending on who you travelling with.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 2108 which faced the road, didn't really bother us much as roads are clean, no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank moey_lilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

WOW what a fantastic holiday I went in a group of 9 with 2 children one 15 months and other 8 yrs if which there was something for everyone. We was all inclusive and the drinks choice is great the kids loved helping them-selfs to slush puppies... The entertainment was good just needed to go on longer 8-10 was a bit disappointing one of our nights there was a rock band and they where fantastic got all the crowd involved a shame it was only in for an hour but still great... Food well we didn't no where to start with each meal amazing choice of everything to suit everyone kids love the chocolate fountains and choice of so many fruits and desserts our room was very clean and had everything we needed and it seemed a very quite block... The pool was good we enjoyed the indoor one more as it was quieter for my youngest... The beach was so good sea warm sun loungers yes you have to pay but hey your on holiday so either pay or get a towel lovely warm sea there was a luvly lady selling fresh fruit we bought coconuts for everyone couldn't believe how she just cracked it open for us to drink.. Staff was luvly very helpful the reception staff were nice but a massive thanks to Toni he made us feel so welcome he needs a pay rise he is such a lovely man and he goes more than out if his way to help and make our visit excellent!!!! I would totally recommend this hotel it's a brilliant location on a beautiful beach thank you iberostar for a fantastic holiday we will be back! This was for some of us our first time aboard and we are glad we chose this place!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Helpful?
Thank Kirstyoxford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2013

We travelled with friends so booked 2 studios and 1 apartment( our friends son is autistic and insulin diabetic). When we arrived our rooms weren't ready. When we went back to reception to get our rooms we were told that the 2 studios were overlooking a busy road at the front of the hotel and had no balcony. I asked if there were anymore studios in the hotel and was told no. We were then informed that the hotel was overbooked and if we agreed to move to another hotel after 6 days of our 10 night stay ( for 1 night) they would upgrade our rooms. We said we would only if we could stay in the other hotel for the last 4 days. This was agreed and we were told we would be moved to a premier hotel in the resort ( albufera playa or albufera park) , we were also promised a lovely room with pool/ sea view. We had to stay the first night in the studio with no balcony overlooking the road , the following day we moved to an apartment with a promised pool/ sea view ... Our balcony actually overlooked a tree so we could neither see the pool or the sea. The day before our move to the other hotel we checked if all ok with reception. We were told we wouldn't be moving to the hotels as promised but the ciudad blanca in alcudia( this hotel was the same rating as alcudia park and not a premier hotel as promised) we got taxis to the hotel to look around at our expense. This hotel was large, near alcudia centre and also on a busy road. We went back to reception and said we weren't happy to move and asked to see the manager. He wasn't available so saw him the next day. We told him that we werent happy to move as we not getting the premier hotel as promised we also showed him our booking form which stated we booked a studio and not a studio S which in their brochure was the ones with no balcony. It was agreed that we stay in the alcudia park, but were made to feel grateful that we weren't being charged for our room upgrade . We spoke to 3 other families during our stay and all were told the hotel was overbooked and asked to move hotels. The rooms were basic, food average, the dining room a nightmare, full of screaming children , the pool was very cold and getting a subbed a nightmare. The disruption during our stay did not help our friends son settle in at all due to his autism.On returning home we sent a detailed letter of complaint and received a small paragraph reply from the manager who basically said we weren't charged for our upgrade room. Would not recommend this hotel. Definitely not 4 star.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wozzers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Although we feel deeply sorry to read that your stay at our IBEROSTAR Alcùdia Park was not as enjoyable as it could have been, we would like to thank you for sharing your observations with us because this gives us the opportunity to make improvements and thus offer all our guests a better service, which ultimately is the goal of IBEROSTAR.

We lament reading your disappointment with the room we accommodated you in, however we would like to point out that the allocation of rooms is made in accordance with the booking we receive from tour operators and travel agencies and your booking was for a standard studio and not a Superior studio which is subject to an extra cost; further to your complaint, we offered you the possibility to change your room with an upgrade to an apartment in order to meet your holiday wishes; we are very sorry to hear that this solutions was not satisfactory enough to you; further we are sorry to hear that you room was not ready at the time of your arrival, however we would like to point out that on your booking confirmation it is usually reported that check in starts at 14.00 and we cannot guarantee the possibility to have the room ready for you in case of an early arrival, even though we do our utmost to organize the rooms in accordance to the arrivals for the day.

In IBEROSTAR we understand that food and drinks are an important aspect for our guests’ hotel experience, and our chefs have created a varied assortment of options to please every type of palate, ranging from typical local delights to the best international dishes on a daily base rotation, we lament reading that we couldn’t meet your expectations this time.


Last but not least, we would like to suggest that for any upcoming holiday with us, you contact our call center where we can offer you a personalized booking guidance for you to choose the destination, hotel and accommodation type that best fits your holidays’ needs and wishes and for us to ensure you a perfect stay among us.

Once again, thank you for your visit, we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and to have the opportunity of welcoming you again in our IBEROSTAR hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide ensuring you in advance of our utmost care and dedication.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcùdia Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa de Muro hotels
0.4 mi away
Viva Blue & Spa
Viva Blue & Spa
#1 of 30 in Playa de Muro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 950 reviews
0.5 mi away
Prinsotel La Dorada
Prinsotel La Dorada
#6 of 30 in Playa de Muro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 974 reviews
0.1 mi away
Las Gaviotas Suites Hotel
Las Gaviotas Suites Hotel
#3 of 30 in Playa de Muro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Viva Bahia
Hotel Viva Bahia
#8 of 30 in Playa de Muro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 479 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grupotel Los Principes & Spa
Grupotel Los Principes & Spa
#14 of 30 in Playa de Muro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
1.8 mi away
IBEROSTAR Albufera Playa
IBEROSTAR Albufera Playa
#5 of 30 in Playa de Muro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 909 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

Property: IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park
Address: Avenida Albufera, 30, 07458 Playa de Muro, Majorca, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Playa de Muro
Amenities:
Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Playa de Muro
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Playa de Muro
#6 Family Hotel in Playa de Muro
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de Muro
#8 Luxury Hotel in Playa de Muro
#13 Romantic Hotel in Playa de Muro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park 4*
Number of rooms: 366
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PLEASE NOTE: The IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park hotel reopens its doors this spring with new suites and Star Prestige zone, as well as a new Beach Club. Located right on the seafront at the Playa de Muro, IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park is one of Alcudia’s leading hotels. This apartment hotel with exclusive All Inclusive option is ideal for families with children for many reasons including the hotel's unique U-shape, which provides security and privacy, and the shallow sea waters. Likewise, the hotel is home to Alcudia's port promenade, one of the most entertaining in Majorca, in a coveted inlet perfect for water-sports. Our hotel offers 366 apartments, many with lovely sea, pool, or garden views. Pools and Beach. This Alcudia all-inclusive family hotel's pristine pools and beach, nearly touching each other, are the main attraction for guests at the IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park during their stay in Alcudia. Children can play and splash in the water while parents relax without worry. Playa de Muro is one of the best beaches on the island of Mallorca. Relaxing Vacations. At IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park's SPA Sensations, you can indulge in the best services in a new concept in wellbeing for hotels in Alcudia. Treatments and facilities include Finnish sauna, massage, Turkish baths, manicure and pedicure room, hydro-massage, and relaxation area...all performed with the utmost care and attention of the best, skilled professionals of our top Playa de Muro spa hotel. Extra charge. Kids Entertained Like Never Before. Our family-oriented hotel in Alcudia plans children's activities according to age. The Teenieclub has been created for teenagers, packed with a generous offering of sports and activities. Your little kings and queens will continue to feel like royalty with the activities and games offered during your Alcudia vacation. Fun without borders. At the IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park hotel you will have fun with a wide array of activities. Water sports, adventure sports, shows and performances --a world of fun is waiting for you in one of the best hotels in Alcudia. Priority Location Apartments. Integrated in 2011, the IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park is proud to present its Priority Location Apartments, ideal for luxury apartment holidays in Playa de Muro: modern, exclusive, and featuring an enormous 40-inch flat screen TV as well a grand panoramic terrace with outdoor sofa, two hammocks, artificial grass and views of the swimming pool. Free premium Wi-Fi: Connect to the Internet with Iberostar. The hotel offers exclusive free premium Wi-Fi in all its facilities. A fine connection – 3.5Mb in up to three devices – to use during your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Alcudia Park Hotel Playa De Muro
Iberostar Puerto Alcudia
Iberostar Hotel Alcudia Park
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park Playa De Muro, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing