We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Milaidhoo Island
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great food in wonderful surroundings”

The Shoreline Grill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a wonderful evening with great food, great staff - genuinely friendly and very thoughtful, while sitting with our bare feet in the sand. I would go back any time!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank WolfgangJohanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2019

Really no need to write a long comment here. It was wonderful. That's it.
We loved every moment and all we eat. Exceptional.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Gurkan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Can’t get better than this, eating on the beach with the waves crashing a few meters away. Food outstanding and service incredible

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank reve113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

Wow! The best steak ever! A big thank you to Chef Suresh who is a Master of flavor synergy. His talent in combining the freshest ingredients in order to create mouth watering food is simply amazing. My steak was cooked to perfection and my truffle (heaps of truffle! thank you!) mash potatoes with a generous side of mushroom medley was a perfect flavor combination. Enjoyed outdoors and under a blanket of thousands of stars.

Date of visit: April 2019
2  Thank happyviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Excellent fresh seafood prepared with great local touch. The kitchen team is phantastic and ready to get you everything special you might wish outside of the menu.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank BeKaSt123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Shoreline Grill also viewed

 
Kihavah Huravalhi, Baa Atoll
Mudhdhoo, Baa Atoll
 
Kunfunadhoo, Baa Atoll
Kihavah Huravalhi, Baa Atoll
 

Been to The Shoreline Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing