We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HomeSweetHome”

Wildflour Cafe' & Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 73 Restaurants in Ungasan
Price range: $3 - $12
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

A very welcoming interior! Enough parking space. You can bring your date, friends or family. Dinner time is the best! Friendly and very accomodating staff, so helpful. Affordable and worth it! Order the crusted blue salmon w/ wine! It's so juicy! Try the gelatos! Definitely worth coming back to when in Uluwatu!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 849rebekahs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 80 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Very beautifully decorated and appealing to the eyes. Felt very clean, homey and lively. Open kitchen. Friendly English speaking Indonesians. Beet boost drink was served in a classy wine class. Portion sizes were just right. Dessert recommended.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank SarahF5976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

I went here with my friends and ordered some yummie foods, all things are just excellent! Nice place, friendly staffs and tasty foods! Super love it!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Randolphdolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Very nice location with great Asian/Mediterranean fusion cuisine. We reccomend the wildflour burger, cooked and seasoned very well; also curry dish and desserts are very good. Not less important kind and welcoming staff

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank IlDany_1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lusibali, Manager at Wildflour Cafe' & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Hi IIDany_1979

Thank you for your kind review about Wildflour.

Our staff gonna be happy to know that you enjoyed your food and service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

I've visited this place once for a dinner with my friend. We really love the vibes over there, such a nice cozy place. Food was also really good. We tried gnocchi and poke bowls. Both very yummy. For a drinks we had smoothie - really big, wow! and ice black coffee- they bring it in a martini glass and it looks so fancy:)
Price are also ok.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SimonaSara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lusibali, Manager at Wildflour Cafe' & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Hi SimonaSara

Thank you very much for your kind review about us.
We are really happy that you enjoyed your experience at Wildflour.

Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildflour Cafe' & Restaurant also viewed

Ungasan, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Ungasan, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Ungasan, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Jimbaran, South Kuta
 
Ungasan, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Ungasan, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Wildflour Cafe' & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing