We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Johann W - Zamecke vinarstvi Trebivlice
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Johann W - Zamecke vinarstvi Trebivlice
from $342.90
More Info
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
23
3
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
3
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

We have visited this restaurant on multiple occasions since it opened. It is without doubt the best value in the area. The service is unusually attentive for the Czech Republic and the food of an excellent quality.

As wine producers, they enjoy explaining each wine and you can sample a wonderful wine tasting experience. It is also possible to do a tour of the wine production plant on site. I highly recommend this tour - the technology is first class and very impressive.
Petr & Rachel, Farma Ulrika

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank petrachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

We have been already twice... You will feel like in France, amazing outside terrace with a view to Hazmburg castle and the area around including the wineyards. The interiors are like from a castle, food and serivice is amazing and dogs allowed, our even got a bowl with water

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank miroslav_pijak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Really nice winnery with good restaurant. The food was delicious and we were very surprised with wine. We try Pinot Noir Rose and Pinot Blanc and both was really good. After lunch we take a tour trough the entire wine production process which was finished with wine tasting. It was very interesting. Really nice place to visit.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank radkoj2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2016

We visited the place already twice and in both case it was very nice experience. We came for late lunch, both times were sitting on a beautifull sunny terrace, the service was attentive, food excellent and the whole atmosphere so relaxing, that we did not wanted to leave. Dogs accepted. We will be back, good value for money, hidden jewel of the region.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank miroslav_pijak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews