We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great spot to hang out and enjoy a good meal at great prices.”
Review of Kirkland Resto Bar

Kirkland Resto Bar
Ranked #1 of 23 Restaurants in Pierrefonds
Price range: $4 - $17
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful spot, especially with patio now open. Very good food at very good prices. Pub like atmosphere, friendly faces, and an owner who is friendly funny and attentive. Also a huge soccer fan. Great restauranteur horrible choice of soccer teams. YNWA

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank natmerenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 28 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2019

The food was great. Wonderful ambiance, and a lovely merlot as a house wine! What more could you ask for. Of course, great service and great company to dine with.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KLContheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

We went on a Friday night & the services were not great. I ordered a small salad & she brought me the wrong dish. When I told her she had made a mistake, she told me "no you ordered this" and gave me a hard time.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 234nlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

I have been many times and always sat outside on the terrace.
The food is always good and the service is great.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gerald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

I love going to Kirkland Resto. The service is always perfect, and the menu, presentation and taste of the food is the best incentive to return. Highly recommend this place !!!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank travellinmarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kirkland Resto Bar also viewed

Pointe Claire, Quebec
 
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec
 

Been to Kirkland Resto Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing