We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent

We (a big group) visited Phuket over New Year's 19/20 and Chai Driver took us from/to the airport... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
PinotGrisSA
,
Stockholm, Sweden
On time, very reliable and reasonably priced

On time, very reliable and reasonably priced. I would use this service again. Thank you for making... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Thankfulmaddy
Read all 696 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Phuket
from $16.46
More Info
from $24.14
More Info
from $42.20
More Info
Reviews (696)
Filter reviews
696 results
Traveler rating
642
41
6
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
642
41
6
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chai airport transfer always on time reliable service city tour drove safely day tour recommend mr booked mr transfer service his team mai khao tiger kingdom hotel lobby spoke good english mini van karon beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 696 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Well organized taxi service with easy booking facility ,prompt response & best price when compared to few other services...We liked the driver who accompanied us with smiling face throughout the day..He explained well about the places around.. Highly recommend chai driver for sight seeing in phuket..

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Nivedhitha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

We met Raven through Chai Drivers and he was just great! He communicated well, offered different ideas, helped our itinerary planning and was great with our kids. Easy to talk to and highly recommended and reliable. Thank you so much!!!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank swissmiss1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Used this company from and to Phuket airport this December. They were waiting for us with a sign when we arrived. They picked us up at the hotel at the agreed time. The drivers were very helpful!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank KristinaB787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

We used Chai’s services for 4 times in 4 day stay in Phuket. The drivers are very polite, and on time. The vans are very clean and comfy. Definitely use his services again if we are in Phuket.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank C3065ENben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

I used the services of Mr Chai for airport transfer and day tour of Phuket island and I was very pleased with his services. The drivers were on time and drove us wherever we wanted to go.
Very happy with his services, I highly recommend and I will use him again when back to Phuket.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Sabrina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews