We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and Cheap!”
Review of OSOT

OSOT
Ranked #9 of 1,073 Restaurants in Phuket Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $11
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Industrial-chic apothecary themed cafe & restaurant located in Old Phuket Town, Thailand. Handcrafted pizzas, pastas, paninis, salads and more. Friendly service and amazing food from the best ingredients.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

Very nice restaurant if you’re looking for a change from the local Thai delicacy. Pizza and bolognese were amazing! Would recommend

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank CianMurphy66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (266)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 266 reviews

Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

preety decent place to dine in and at a very affordable pricing.nice atmoshere to chill.if you are in Phuket Town give it a go #TrustTheGreek

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank TrustTheGreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

Looking for something other than rice we found Osot. What a find! Hand thrown pizza base and a DIY bruscetta to die for. A very good Aussie red Shiraz, and all for £8 a head. Excellent.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 619antonyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

Went with my family of 5, looking for a break from Thai food and having failed to find good quality pizza elsewhere (we tired a couple of times). The food here is GREAT. Nice salads and apps, and great pizza with a great (but unique) crust. Highly recommended

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JimMNe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

Quaint little restaurant in Old Town. Of course it’s still Thailand so don’t worry if starter and main are all served at the same time. Food quality and prices were very reasonable. One dish we didn’t like and they were kind enough to reduct from our bill even though I didn’t ask. I thought that was very professional

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank scubachild59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed OSOT also viewed

 

Been to OSOT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing