We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
4
22
18
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
22
18
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssingle bedunique conceptroom was cleanold townscooter
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 48 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2017

The price is right, and the room is clean. Price not include breakfast though.

The highlight is coffee shop down stair!! "Doi Chang" Coffee.

Choose room far from the street as it can be quite noisy in the morning.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank May L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Location is fine, but it is better to have a car. There are a few local restaurants around the hotel. Other things are great, e.g. room cleanliness, staff attitude, and guestroom amenities. The most important aspect of this hotel is pricing. it is really worth to stay!!!

Room Tip: Higher floors have better city views.
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pipatpong F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for just one night as we had to catch our flight out early the next day.
We originally picked this place because a review said it was close to the airport and when I checked this my map also made it seem that way.
This wasn't the case, it's actually 30-40 minutes away.
Nevertheless it was a great stay. The room was clean and modern. The concrete made it cooler. Air con was also a good touch!
The beds were comfy as well.
Unlike some other people's reviews stated we had no issue with the staff, they were all kind and helpful to us.
While there we rented a scooter and made the beautiful (but crazy) drive to patong beach.
The hotel made this rental easy, they called the company and 10 minutes later someone dropped off their scooter. It cost us 250 Baht for 24 hours, not a bad price.
You are required to leave a passport in exchange but it is returned when you bring back the scoot.

All in all in was a great stay for a great price and I will keep an eye out for this chain when in other places!

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank samantha a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2017

We had a family room for an overnight stay after arriving at the airport in the evening. We were picked up promptly. Room was clean and tidy, the one double and one single bed were comfy enough. Staff were pleasant and helpful and gave useful information on nearby eating options. We were driving up-country the next day, so staying here was a good way to avoid having to drive further south on the island. We would stay there again.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017

The twin room is rather small but with efficient use of space. The triple room is ok, but with strange design, with sink in the bedroom separated by a partition; the bathroom (shower) and toilet were quite small and separated by a wall. There is a convenient parking lot, convenient for those who bring cars. You have to pay extra for breakfast, but there are eateries next door. The reception was not so active and the lobby is practically an empty hall. Ask for a room overlooking a lush garden, it looks great in the morning especially during the rainy season.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Narumon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews