We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chic place to hang out, lovely staffs and of course Yummy food!”
Review of Eleven Two & Co.

Eleven Two & Co.
Ranked #15 of 828 Restaurants in Phuket Town
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai, International
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Phuket, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chic place to hang out, lovely staffs and of course Yummy food!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

It was a farewell's party for one of our colleague, we booked this restaurant as most of our crews are living in Town. The place is very lovely, open-air and art-decor :) The owners are so nice, they welcomed us with a tasty welcome cocktails! The menu is very tempting, we ordered about 20 dishes, all are gorgeous!!! Anyway, strongly recommend you to try 'Polenta Stick with mushroom Bacon Sauce, Tuna Crispy Sushi, Spaghetti Salmon Cream Sauce with Ebiko, Grilled Tuna Served with grilled vegies and tartar sauce, finally complete our meal with melt in your mouth, Mango crepe and Green tea Panacotta. Finally, found my favorite place :)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank miomio1300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    153
    104
    10
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Super!”
Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile

Nice Atmosphere ! Great pork chops and its mushroom sauces. Coffee is moderate. Cocktail tastes as good as those in Irish pubs. Super cheap compare to taste and quality! A rating was deducted because there is no air conditioner!! Love it here :)

Helpful?
1 Thank Thitachai A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phuket, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly staff, yummy ...”
Reviewed April 25, 2014

The restaurant located on Thalang road, Chino-Portuguese style shop houses. Very nice atmosphere, staff are friendly, yummy food and dessert .

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Potchara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Best Massaman Curry So Far”
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Found this little spot driving about on my mo Ped. Looked very up market and the kind of place you would see in soho London, staff greated me with smiles and had a little chat before I sat, witch was nice as I am travelling alone. I ordered massaman curry with sticky rice Hot but was fantastic, really depth of flavour and spice. Couple of nice ice cold beers perfect match. The bill was very reasonable, well worth going too. It's set in a great location in phukett old town. With lots of oldy world shops and a couple of nice bars playing live music.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dmorros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous spot with food to match”
Reviewed April 24, 2014 via mobile

We stumbled upon this place by chance, what a find. It's housed in a lovely colonial/industrial space. I had the Tom Yam Kung with grilled salmon - heaven. My husband has the chicken rice which was delicious. My three year old had their spaghetti with a tomato based sauce. I've never seen him eat so well. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. A must eat in Phuket Town.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank P0nza1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eleven Two & Co. also viewed

 
Talat Nuea, Phuket Town
 

Been to Eleven Two & Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing