We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza in the phuket, patong.”

The Pizza Company - Bang La Phuket
Ranked #177 of 1,073 Restaurants in Phuket Town
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

This is the best pizza company in Phuket, it keeps getting better every time we step in. Don’t bother going anywhere else, this place is absolute value for money.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank bnisha121992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 145 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

We walked in and sat down for 20 minutes before being approached to take our order. We were the only two people in the restaurant at this time and with 4 waitress walking around idle it was absolutely shocking that they walked by us multiple times with there heads stuck into there phones. They would rather stand around talking to each other than serve there customers. Very bad customer service. I'd avoid this resturant with so many other nice pizzerias close by and much cheaper too. Very expensive for such a small tasteless pizza.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Nicole I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018

I came in here with a friend one night for a pizza. The pizza took a really long time and the quality was not so good. It was very doughy. Price was high also

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank barfiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

Food was OK. They have fast delivery for a small fee (50 baht). You can order online pay with credit and have the pizza brought to your hotel room by the front desk and that is a huge plus.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank iamyaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Wow yummy yummy... the food here is really very good... Must try the pizza and the chicken wings...and service was good too... It is right in Bangla Road.. I recommend 2 thumbs up..

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank caroltay2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Pizza Company - Bang La Phuket also viewed

 

Been to The Pizza Company - Bang La Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing