We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good assortment of drinks and foods”
Review of the Dutch Inn

the Dutch Inn
Ranked #404 of 1,025 Restaurants in Phuket Town
Cuisines: Dutch
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Good decoration inside the Inn. The seafood was as stated previously delicious. Fresh and well prepared.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Mao_lin549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2016

Good environment. Have good services and every relaxing place to enjoy.
Menu for food is delicious with local food and authenticate thai food. Seafood very fresh.
I like also staff at the restaurant is helpful and happy.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Yogi Lim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

one of the nice restaurant in Phuket town, good for local food and authenticate Thai food, and specially fresh sea food!

Date of visit: September 2014
Thank Astar Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Loved it can't say enough about Chris and the girls always watch the football there and finish my night up with a night cap

Date of visit: October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JosephS3098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I visited this bar at least 100 times the last few years. I agree to the most reviews I read: very good atmosphere and typical Dutch food. Of course they serve Thai food as well.
Sometimes the organize a barbecue as well, free for every guest.
I will visit them next November again to see AJAX against Barcelona, sure they will show this very important game.

Date of visit: June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bertvanhees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed the Dutch Inn also viewed

 
Phuket Town, Phuket
Talat Yai, Phuket Town
 

Been to the Dutch Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing