We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$33
No prepayment needed
Agoda.com
$30
Fully refundable before Tue, Feb 27
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
26
23
18
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
26
23
18
4
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 73 reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2012 via mobile

The rooms are relatively clean with fridge, air con and tv (no English channels) It's more like a bed sit. The only reason we stayed is because it's so close to the airport and was cheap for a stop over. If you want basic's close to airport it's perfect but if you want a little bit of a higher standard pay to little extra elsewhere.

Date of stay: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Daraherlihy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 13, 2012 via mobile

Nice rooms if you just want a place to stay for a night. There are food stalls if you care to walk about 500 meters out to the main road. No frills hotel and do bring your own amenities. Taxi from Phuket airport will cost around 150~200 Baht.

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bennie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

this hotel is only 1.8km from phuket international airport. it offer smaller bed and smaller bathroom with hot water. i book this hotel because we arrived at 1am. and we need a rest before we catch a boat go to the islands. run by family, who is friendly to arrange our just-in-time transportation and give us a coffee for the go..

PRO: locate near by SuperCheap and 7/11 the bed sheets and linen was fresh
CON: towels smell bad

Room tip: every room is the same., but i rather say near by the lotus pond.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulinejittpas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

In case you need a hotel near the airport for a night, this is the place! absolutely new rooms, clean, very modern and a very nice hotel owner! Even in 10 -15 minutes walking distance from the aiport! just get out and turn right!

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaddyPaddyPaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 8, 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews