We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food once again! ”
Review of You & Me

You & Me
Ranked #86 of 1,047 Restaurants in Phuket Town
Cuisines: Thai
Description: Street back from the beach, near the Hard Rock Cafe Bar
Restaurant details
Description: Street back from the beach, near the Hard Rock Cafe Bar
Reviewed January 4, 2019 via mobile

Love this restaurant - every time I come
To Phuket we eat
Great clean dining and staff are lovely

The food is amazing!!! A must try when in phuket

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank jackson4family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 105 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

The best feed I have had in Thailand hands down......cheap, tasty and great service. Do yourself a favour and find the hidden gem

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank wilburswalkingdead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Such a lovely restraunt easily missed as it’s in a lane way.Cant do enough to assist you with the menu,shopping,day trips or transport answered all our questions.Not pushy in any way.Was able to take our time to go over the menu and decide.Food presented was pleasing to the eye.Rice delivered in the shape of a heart.That little extra attention made it very special.Food beautiful recommend sweet and sour whole fish not to spicy.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank sharonrogers2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

Great cute little place in Phatong. Extreme friendly staff and good service.

Food is cheap buth amazing. A lot of locals are eating here.

Fresh fish out of the aquariums which is excellent.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 412danny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

I came here for some rice and a shake and boy the fried rice was tasty, easily best I've had all trip. The staff were great and the food was delicious. Overall I had a great time and a great meal would recommend.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank zcwhite99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed You & Me also viewed

 

Been to You & Me? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing