We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vio.com
Etrip
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
1
8
9
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1
8
9
5
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 30 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2012

it's not convenience, far away from down town, yet kept you a quiet sleep.
room is big and comfortable, hotel has a small swimming pool, you can have breakfast at the pool side.
The boss can send you to robbision shopping mall with car, free of charge.
the price is quite cheap in comparison.

Room tip: pool side cabana absolutely.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DemonDeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

We stayed here for 1 night pre our ferry to PhiPhi/Koh Lanta and it was a great choice.

We were arriving at Phuket airport after midnight from Chang Mai and had to catch the early morning ferry. We got our last hotel in Chang Mai to call ahead and the staff at Arun were very helpful. They are arranged collection for us from the airport for a reasonable price, got us quickly booked into the hotel, upgraded our room and then dropped us off at the ferry the next morning first thing (the port is just round the corner).

The room was very clean, with a huge comfortable bed. There was a quite a large swimming pool that we did not use. We paid a small additional fee for breakfast the next morning which was adequate - fruit, toast, tea/coffee.

Tip - it wasn't on the main road so getting a pre-arranged pick up from the hotel is a good option as I don't think it would have been that obvious/easy to find!

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Beckie08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 20, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews