We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent 1 day excursion”

Excursions Pro - Day Tours
Ranked #112 of 204 Tours in Phuket Town
Attraction details
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent 1 day excursion”
Reviewed April 2, 2014

This is one the better adventure you want to do in Phuket.....

The island is beautiful and caves are infact awesome..... when to enter the caves to see the different world all together....

The activity which should not be missed....

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank sanjeetsarna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    2
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Day Tour - Excellent Service”
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Having read good review from tripadvisor.com about Excursions Pro, we took the risk & booked Canoeing (Hong Island) + James Bond Island in Phang-Nga Bay day trip with Excursions Pro. Received quick response via email from Mr Jesta Chamber (Customer Service Manager) on our booking with assurance of free airport to hotel transfer before we set off. As this is the first time to Phuket, we are very happy with Miss Wa Han(customer service staff) for giving us a briefing on what to bring and wear before we set off for our day tour. We had a fantastic time and will definitely contact Excursions Pro for their service when we return to Phuket again. Keep up the good work.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank WNJK6166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"a nice vacation of us"”
Reviewed July 17, 2012

We booked 2 tour trips pass the website of Excurssionspro.com by the reccomended of TripAdvisor. Excursionspro give us a very fast reply our mail and confirmed both 2 trips with very full of detail. Mr. John Fulllum, the service head department of Excursionspro welcome us at the Airport by himself. We can say that "The private car of this company is very clean. He take care us to our hotel in Patong Beach-DuangJit Resort & Spa.
First trip is PP Island by VIP Class Speed boat is very nice day and great for snorkeling at Bamboo Island. We love this trip very much.
Second Trip for the next day is James Bond Canoeing. It is quite slowly trip (much more relaxe than the first day) But we love the service of the crews on the boat and paddle guide. We can say that "the best of the best.
We very cheerful Excursionspro. They do their jobs as a real professional.

Nion..Korea

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Nion M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Durham, New Hampshire
1 review
“Awesome Trips”
Reviewed January 14, 2012

This is our first time to Phuket and we did enjoy our holidays there for six days although the weather was not fine. We have to say thanks the staff for the excellent prompt reply via emails communications which also provided satisfied services. The guide, Bee with excellent services and full of coursety and experiences, the crew is also good and friendly. I have already recommended my friends to join this company when they visit Phuket.

I give 5 stars for this trip in Phuket.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pisanaal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phuket
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excursionspro is a good company.”
Reviewed January 8, 2012

Dear every one, I am Mr. Jesada Jitjaroen, the owner of Jc.Tour Phuket. I have read some reviews about the Excursions pro Phuket which I have noticed that some one tried to damage them unfair, all of the the bad way writers never use the service of Excursionspro, but they say so many wrong things about them. . Even Excursionspro is our competitor, but we can say Excursionspro is a great tour company on the "Upper Class Level"

Mr. Jesada Jitjaroen
Jc.Tour Phuket.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Jcphuket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Excursions Pro - Day Tours also viewed

 
Phuket Town, Phuket
Phuket Town, Phuket
 

Been to Excursions Pro - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing