We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super food and service”

Salvatore's Restaurant
Ranked #82 of 1,052 Restaurants in Phuket Town
Price range: $6 - $147
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Southern Italian style cuisine restaurant with romantic and elegant atmosphere, locate in heart of Phuket city. we provide seafood, meat, pastas, pizza and varieties of beer and imported wine.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

Italian
Just as it should be. Italian is a simple straight forward classic cuisine and he manages to deliver this perfectly.
Service has a great attitude and is easy to understand what you want
Super good dinner and will sure be back
nice wines at fair prices (well for Thailand !)

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank CBKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (223)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 223 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2016

Best beautiful and cosy place for dinner, Italian food, wine cellar. The choice of wines was excellent with very attentive service.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

If you are in need of italian food in Phuket Town this is a nice fine dining option. Bit pricy but a good experience both in service and food.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank h0ly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

Everytime I pass this restaurant I figured it was gonna be a decent Italian.. Finally came for dinner one evening !! Lovely decor, lovely service!! I ordered the lamb shank from the specials board .. what a amazing dish!! I was shocked how good it was!! followed by a lovely piece of tiramisu.. defiantly will be returning !!!

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank oscar981
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Was there yesterday (30th July 2016) with my family.
The food was simply amazing!
Thank you. we all had a great time..
-Deepak

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank nomad-seeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Salvatore's Restaurant also viewed

 
Phuket Town, Phuket
 

Been to Salvatore's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.