We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$16
View deal
Booking.com$17
Hotels.com$16
Priceline$22
Travelocity$16
CheapTickets$16
Orbitz.com$16
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
7
21
22
11
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
21
22
11
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 73 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2012

The hotel is big but the room bit old.... And wanted to find food is hard....I have to walk around 20minutes then only find seveneleven... The price is value for money but if u come for holiday should go to karon patong or Kara.... Should not phuket town.... U will regret.....

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nap t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

It was probably our fault for not reading the small print, but we booked a very large family suite through Late Rooms thinking we'd live it up for a night. What we ended up with was a penthouse suite complete with two bathrooms, two TVs, a dressing room, lounge and kitchen - but only ONE bed! The accommodation was nice, but just a little bit wierd! On the plus side, the staff were lovely and the buffet breakfast wonderful. The hotel made a good stop-over between Phi Phi and the airport and is probably pretty cheap by Phuket standards. Its also well located for the old town.

Room tip: By all means go for the luxury suite, but ask for an extra bed!
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2010

Very poor hotel, this ruined our trip to phuket and if it wasnt for where we ended up staying we would have made a formal complaint. we waited an hour in reception before our room was ready even though we were told we could check in at 1pm. we arrived at 3pm. our room was very dusty, the mirror was broken, the bathroom was green and nasty, there were no towels, no soap, the room stank of cigarettes .... need i go on.

Stay away from this terrible place.

Date of stay: April 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chapterknight
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2010

My colleague recommended this hotel to me as he always stay at this hotel for his business trip in Phuket. When I planned to have a short trip there, I decided to book this hotel. Great Value!

The hotel is ideal for exploring Phuket and closed by areas. The hotel is newly renovated, the room is very clean with 80 channels on TV.

The breakfast buffet was great value. They serve asian dishes, salad bar with fresh fruits and hot eggs and sausages. No pork in the breakfast menu.

And there were plenty of street vendors selling cheap tasty food, I had a bowl of noodle for less than $1!!!

Hotel arranged for us to go to Phan Nga for canoeing, snokering at Similan and Phi Phi Island. Excellent for stopping over and exploring Phi Phi and Phan Nga.

Date of stay: February 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MonicaHoChiMinhCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2010

I stayed at i pavilion hotel in the phuket town during the holiday break. The hotel was so good. It was really worth what you pay because the room is big and clean. I can see the green mountain view from large window in my room. The room decoration is nice -simple and comfortable. Even my cousins stay in the very standard room type, the room is big. The amenity is ok and have mini bar in the room. The service is also decent although they cannot speak English well. But at least they try hard to help explaining the direction. Will stay again if have chance!

Date of stay: October 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yasukoTokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews