We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing vegetarian food!”
Review of O-OH Farm Ta-Eiad

O-OH Farm Ta-Eiad
Ranked #13 of 1,072 Restaurants in Phuket Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $8
Description: Hydroponic Salad, Raw Food, Vegetarian Food, Vegan Food.
Restaurant details
Description: Hydroponic Salad, Raw Food, Vegetarian Food, Vegan Food.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

I visited O-Oh Farm Ta Eiad on a number of occasions during my very recent trip to Chalong. The ambience, service, quality of food were amazing. A gorgeous space to sit in or outside.
The staff were wonderful. Samme made me feel very welcome and interacted really well with all of the other customers.
I look forward to my next trip back.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LED18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (332)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 334 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

My boyfriend an I found this great restaurant right in Chalong. The menu is huge and you can’t go wrong with anything on it. The service is amazing as well. Sam Me welcomed us with open arms and treated us like family! We’ll definitely come back and recommend this restaurant!!!!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank robm853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

Definitely recommend this place. Food is always fantastic and the service is special.
Sam Me always a smiling face. Large number of choices on the menu but never a bad meal

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019

Good food with plenty of variety to please Thai food lovers or those looking for a change from Thai food! Excellent service.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thibault P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019

“Lovely food, superb service, clean, accommodating, gracious and so wonderfully refreshing. “Excellent. We love you folks.”

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank johnxix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O-OH Farm Ta-Eiad also viewed

 

Been to O-OH Farm Ta-Eiad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing