We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice dinner time”
Review of Karon Bistro

Karon Bistro
Order Online
Ranked #16 of 504 Restaurants in Karon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $23
Description: Welcome to our restaurant with a homely atmosphere in our garden. For both adults and children to enjoy their stay, we have built a special children's room with cinema, relaxation rooms with AC. Creative rooms and rooms for video consoles, games. Specialities are our compliment conditioned pizzas, homemade pastas and planks roasts & Vegetarian Options available.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to our restaurant with a homely atmosphere in our garden. For both adults and children to enjoy their stay, we have built a special children's room with cinema, relaxation rooms with AC. Creative rooms and rooms for video consoles, games. Specialities are our compliment conditioned pizzas, homemade pastas and planks roasts & Vegetarian Options available.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Thank to all the bistro staff , food good , price moderate , service really wormly and punctual
Go visit this Restorant you will be happy

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank B476GOchristianh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (198)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 199 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2019

Very friendly family restaurant. Food is very fresh and the outside terrace is beautiful. They also have a kid´s room with cinema... Lot of different homemade dishes. So far the best restaurant we have been in Karon.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Micol150883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

I really enjoyed my time at Karon Bistro, The atmosphere, the service, all perfect. See you next time

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

The food is amazing. good range of beverage.A wonderful restaurant with mouth-watering dishes and spectacular view.It has great atmosphere and friendly staff.Highly recommended to visit the restaurant.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Mussu6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

It was nice to be here, to have a great food with lots of choices & great deal on promotion, the food was great & it was value for money too with lots of great things to have, l would recommend this place to everyone who really want to try the great food with lots of choices & sand time looking for great deal because this place along with great food is value for your money too, give a try & you will really enjoy it

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Seaside235962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Karon Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing