We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nette geborgene Atmosphäre”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Karon Sunshine Guesthouse, Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #14 of 151 Karon B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carmen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (207)
There are newer reviews for Karon Sunshine Guesthouse, Bar & Restaurant
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

202 - 207 of 207 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank olesyaUlyanovsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank verohenryBologna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rejehans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holmelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Karon hotels
0.0 mi away
Sugar Marina Resort - ART
0.3 mi away
Novotel Phuket Karon Beach Resort & Spa
0.0 mi away
On Hotel Phuket
On Hotel Phuket
#97 of 135 in Karon
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Baan Karonburi Resort
Baan Karonburi Resort
#63 of 135 in Karon
336 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Old Phuket
The Old Phuket
#28 of 135 in Karon
1,848 reviews
0.1 mi away
Centara Karon Resort Phuket
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Karon Sunshine Guesthouse, Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Karon Sunshine Guesthouse, Bar & Restaurant

Address: 528 / 14 Patak Rd | Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket 83100, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Karon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 151 B&Bs / Inns in Karon
Price Range: $20 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Karon Sunshine Guesthouse, Bar & Restaurant 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Karon Sunshine Guesthouse, Bar and Restaurant is located in Karon Beach on tropical Phuket Island. We are an Australian owned and operated establishment that offers a safe, homely atmosphere in which to relax, unwind and enjoy yourself. Our good size rooms are quiet, clean and comfortable. Our restaurant offers an extensive variety of western and authentic Thai food. Cold beers, wines, spirits , cocktails and the best Irish Coffee in Karon are served in our bar. We are 5 minutes walk from the gentle lapping waves of the Andaman Sea and in the heart of Karon's night life ,entertainment and restaurant area. Bustling Patong is 20 minutes by Tuk Tuk away.Come and join us for some warm, personable, genuine hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, HostelWorld, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Karon Sunshine Guesthouse, Bar & Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Karon Sunshine Guesthouse, Bar And Restaurant
Karon Sunshine Guesthouse, Bar & Restaurant Hotel Karon
Karon Sunshine Guesthouse, Bar & Restaurant Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing