We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Breakfast”
Review of Latest Recipe

Latest Recipe
Ranked #170 of 504 Restaurants in Karon
Price range: $20 - $70
Description: Latest recipe is a restaurant serving the best of international cuisine with a menu made by our international team of chefs from Germany, Thailand, Italy, China and India. Truly something for everyone ragrdless if you want to try something new or just miss a food from home. Latest Recipe Offer Both in and outside seating.
Restaurant details
Description: Latest recipe is a restaurant serving the best of international cuisine with a menu made by our international team of chefs from Germany, Thailand, Italy, China and India. Truly something for everyone ragrdless if you want to try something new or just miss a food from home. Latest Recipe Offer Both in and outside seating.
Reviewed March 27, 2019

The staff and food for breakfast are amazing. They have many choices available to cater for everyone. A big thank you to Niphon!!!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat_Kanthanakit, Director of Food & Beverage at Latest Recipe, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2019

Dear ‘David B’,

thank you for taking the time to let us know about your fantastic breakfast experience at Latest Recipe. Great breakfast is absolutely a perfect start for another amazing day at Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort! I will pass on your compliments about service to Khun Niphon - sure it will put smiles on his face! We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 29 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

We ate here every morning of our one week stay and we just loved it! The staff are outstanding and made breakfast with our 11 month old enjoyable despite her making a huge mess. The staff really made this place however the food was just as great. Couldn’t recommend it more And will miss their smiling faces when we leave

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank jessd544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat_Kanthanakit, Director of Food & Beverage at Latest Recipe, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2019

Dear 'jessd544'

It makes us so proud of our team that you and your whole family enjoyed breakfast. We thank you for your recommendations and hope to see you soon again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019

We ate here and it was OK. Nothing great but also not terrible. The returant had a funny smell about it. The food that came out was OK and the staff were very quick and plesant.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank BjhTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat_Kanthanakit, Director of Food & Beverage at Latest Recipe, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

Dear 'BjhTravels'

We are happy to hear that the service was good, however, we will have to investigate the other aspects of your meal.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2018 via mobile

Thanks you Mr Joshi for helping to make our trip more memorable by preparing special vegetarian dishes (out of menu)for us. Special thanks for Daal Tadka and Naan

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 963harishk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat_Kanthanakit, Director of Food & Beverage at Latest Recipe, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2018

Dear '963harishk'

It is extraordinary to hear when a member of the team goes above and beyond guests expectations to make their experiences memorable. I will be sure to pass on your compliments to Chef Joshi! We hope to see you again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

As it is the place we had breakfast , did not automatically chose here, but amazing variety of food available - good prices, generous portions.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Paula T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat_Kanthanakit, Director of Food & Beverage at Latest Recipe, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2018

Dear 'Paula T'

Great to hear that you enjoyed your meal in all day dining restaurant Latest Recipe. We try our best to serve a varied international menu with something for everyone at competitive prices. We hope you see you again!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Latest Recipe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing