We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Spot”
Review of CC's Hideaway

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
CC's Hideaway
Ranked #5 of 132 Hotels in Karon
Certificate of Excellence
Mito-shi, Ibaraki, Japan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Spot”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our time at CC's. The staff was very attentive to our needs, and always eager to assist with anything we needed or wanted. The hotel itself is very well kept, and the food at the restaurant was fantastic.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gerad V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

756 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    538
    152
    35
    19
    12
See reviews for
93
331
171
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (159)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mito, Japan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

We started our whirlwind trip through Thailand and Cambodia at CC's, and if we could have stayed there the whole time, I think we would have. We were there during the low season, so this hotel was even quieter than usual. We were upgraded to a nicer room than we had booked, and we enjoyed the food so much we ate practically every meal there! The staff was so kind, helpful, and laid back. We both were sick at different times during our stay, but the staff made sure our needs were being met. We did a day trip out to the Phi Phi Islands, and there was a miscommunication about our pick-up, but the hotel staff drove us out to the marina to make sure we made it on time. Great service and a great hotel!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SarahVandegrift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed August 3, 2014

We recently enjoyed an incredible 3 night stay at this resort. It is a very beautiful and quiet hotel away from the city up in the mountains. Although it's remote it is only a short 10 minute drive to the main area in town and the resort offers both moped rentals and free shuttles every hour. The rooms were clean and so comfortable. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Especially Louise Enrique, who helped us out with everything we needed. We will definitely come back here. Amazing!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jdoshua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhaka Division, Bangladesh
1 review
Reviewed August 3, 2014

Far from the madding crowd, with an aesthetic touch that just gets better, well maintained with super friendly staff, and very good value. Ocean views, no tsunami worries, a place to chill and sun and yoga and all the rest. Just a hop skip to the beach and bucolic Karon nightlife if that's your thing. Food excellent. CC's has been my place of choice for beach romps in the beautiful Andaman. I'll come back.

Room Tip: I like the 2nd and 3rd level rooms facing the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrogate
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights in April.

We received a lovely welcome from the reception staff.

Room was great. We had a pool access one on the ground floor. This was fairly close to the reception/ bar area but we were not disturbed at all.

Breakfast was good and the restaurant was very nice.

Reception staff were very helpful with day trips/ transfers.

We used the Tuk Tuk service everyday as the hotel is on a huge hill.

Would definitely stay here again,

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yorkshire_pad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coatbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Where to begin? Fantastic hotel, beautiful rooms, large and well equipped, everything you could want. Fridge mini bar, fab en suite, balcony with views to die for. then the hotel itself, nice pool, bar and restaurant. And then to top it off the staff, don't know the star rating for the hotel but the guys and gals in here could work anywhere, Ken the General Manager seems to have a great rapport with his team who could not be more helpful or attentive, whilst being unobtrusive. A credit to his management style as proven by meeting an ex member of staff who had moven on to a great new job in sales and could only keep on about how much Ken had helped him. Fabulous place with fantastic people. I could not reccomend this place more highly, its a 10 without a doubt.

Room Tip: Ocean Vista view well worth he extra couple of quid a night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MiguelGallacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
130 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Just what was wanted.. peaceful, fantastically friendly staff, great breakfast, lovely ambiance and perfect hideaway from the hussle and bustle of Bangkok.... if you are driving watch out for the road though as rather steep!
Rooms perfect. Clean, fantastic beds provided by Dreamaster which are top notch and the linen followed suit.
We dined here three times (excluding breakfast) and the Thai food was very good.
Swimming pool - great fun and open til 23.00 hrs so that was wonderful to be able to swim after dinner and just relax under the stars and chill !!
Well done all and will certainly be back...

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mat268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Karon
4.2 mi away
Navatara Phuket Resort
0.7 mi away
The Yama Hotel Phuket
The Yama Hotel Phuket
#9 of 132 in Karon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 574 reviews
1.9 mi away
Mandarava Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
4.8 mi away
Patong Mansion Hotel
Patong Mansion Hotel
#3 of 321 in Patong
4.5 of 5 bubbles 706 reviews
7.2 mi away
Kantary Bay, Phuket
Kantary Bay, Phuket
#1 of 13 in Cape Panwa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to CC's Hideaway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about CC's Hideaway

Property: CC's Hideaway
Address: 36 Patak Rd. Soi 10, Karon, Phuket 83100, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Karon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Karon
#4 Luxury Hotel in Karon
#9 Romantic Hotel in Karon
#12 Best Value Hotel in Karon
#25 Family Hotel in Karon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — CC's Hideaway 4*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A four-star full service hotel close to Phuket's finest beaches. Located in Kata, Phuket. Overlooking Kata Yai Beach, situated in the lush hills of Kata near Kata Noi Beach and Karon Beach. Completely hip and cool, CC's Hideaway is an oasis for guests seeking a respite from the crowds, noise and chaos from the more urban locations. Our modern tropical design setting combined with CC's amenities, friendly customer service, and beautifully designed facilities complement its natural surroundings and distinguish itself from other traditional accommodations. Guestrooms, open to balconies with ocean, garden or pool views and feature original artwork and flat-panel televisions with premium satellite channels. All rooms have private bathroom with walk-in shower.Complimentary wireless internet access in all rooms and throughout the property.Only about 20 km from Phuket Town and about 40 km from the airport, getting to and from CC's Hideaway is a breeze.Restaurant, bar/lounge CC's has a full service bar and restaurant, Sanctuary Bar and Refuge Restaurant, all feature great ambiance and serve unique cocktails and refreshments all day long. Cool off and relax after a long day, lounge by our outdoor pool. Dine at Refuge restaurant, your choice of Thai or international cuisine. Escape massage & beauty salon, 24-hour business center, and offers a variety of transportation and tour services. Yoga retreats at the hotel as well! Complimentary shuttle service to all 3 of these area beaches. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your CC's Hideaway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c Blooms Hotel
Hotel c Blooms
CC's Hideaway Phuket/Karon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing