We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lowest price we found
$53
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveler rating
74
50
19
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
74
50
19
4
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 153 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2012

we stayed at this hotel for 3 days and had an excellent time. the beach is right next door, it's beautiful, clean and not crowded. rooms are a little small but clean and well furnished. staff is polite and helpful. the charge for pick up and drop taxi was less than what was quoted by other taxi services on the net or at prepaid stand at airport. free wi fi connection was good. breakfast was a bit repetitive though but it had ample choice and served by smiling staff.

Room tip: rooms on first and second floor would allow more privacy from people lounging around the pool. though from ground floor rooms we could just get up and walk to the beach!
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank vasundhara76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2011

The service was great. The rooms were spaceious, modern and clean. The free internett had limited range, so there were a couple of areas we didn't have access to the internett, but this was a minor problem. Because of the waterchannel (or "river" if you like) on the backside of the hotell there were alot of mosquitos and other insects that gives a good bite, so remember buying insect repellent. We had to change rooms because of the bugs, and after moving up to the third floor, we noticed little of this. The waterchannel isn't a pretty sight, but this didn't bother us, being most of the time on the beach in front and around the pool. The beds are quite hard, but we have the same experince from other hotels around in Thailand.
Very little noise, except from the loud tuk-tuk's with big stereos going to and from patong beach on the main road, maybe 60 meters away.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Apollo
4  Thank fredrik k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011

This is a great little hotel hidden on the North end of Karon Beach in Phuket. It is about 30 seconds to the beach (which is much quieter than Patong Beach). The hotel is clean and also has a great pool. Each morning I woke up and sat on our room's patio and checked my email and Skyped with friends with a beautiful view of the ocean. There were a few more creepy crawlers in the room than I would have liked, but we were on the ground floor so you'd find that anywhere in Thailand. The staff was nice and helpful and the rates were really reasonable. I actually felt like we got a great deal considering the location. Next time we come back to Phuket I want to come right back here!

Room tip: The ground floor rooms have nice patios but the upper floor rooms have better views of the ocean.
Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Nikki G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011

I stayed here with my boyfriend for 4 nts and we had a great time. The staff are lovely and they make a great breakfast! The beach is just across from the hotel but we preferred to swim in the pool or lay on one of the sunbeds. The room we stayed in had good aircon, powerful shower and comfy beds. Plus the fridge was good to store a few beers to enjoy on the balcony in the evening.

Karon Beach is a little mellower than Patong so a great town to stay in. Ask the staff for recommendations for places to eat and they will tell u exactly where u can get a great meal.

If we come back to Phuket we'll def return to In on the beach!

Date of stay: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SW19_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Seventh trip to Thailand (now an annual event) and this is by far THE BEST place we have stayed. Quiet relaxing environment with pool and beach right there. Easy access to shopping restaurants and nightlife of Karon Kata and Patong. Will definitely be visiting again next year (perhaps this will also be am annuL booking).

Date of stay: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank AYSC11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews