We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Spa Cenvaree at Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket
Review Highlights
Definitely recommend if you want the best massage.

I've been to many massages in both Australia and overseas and this would easily be in the top 3... read more

Reviewed July 8, 2023
Venture01730897777
via mobile
Incredible Spa Experience

We visited the spa twice during our stay at the Centara Grand Beach Resort. Both occasions were... read more

Reviewed October 2, 2022
Dazgil
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Read all 66 reviews
  
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
54
7
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
54
7
2
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 66 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2017

Compared to street spa centers, this place is of course more expensive. But this is what spa should be about - great attention to the detail, wonderful massages and spa programs, and your mind will defintely have a good rest.

Every procedure starts in a lounge where you get your glass of water and wait for your masseuse to come to you. Then they wash your feet, then you lay on the table and they ring a special bell with an unusual sound. The lights, the decoration, the music are excellently balanced (not too much, not too bright, not too banal).

So, go at least once.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank mashmag31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 18, 2017

My wife and her friend visited the spa at Centara grand beach Phuket.
They did spent more than two hours doing massage,facial and all ladies related treatment and they both truly enjoyed.worth visiting.

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank Chimanlal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

This spa is one of the best I've been to. Although it's on the pricier side the service was very good. I had an aromatherapy massage, foot massage and pedicure. I asked for soft pressure which is exactly what I got unlike most places I've been to.

Date of experience: October 2016
2  Thank aja81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Very good spa. 2 hour facial and aromatherapy oil massage. Thoroughly enjoyed it, very clean and good staff. Good options on massages and also spa treatments.

Definitely will be going back before we leave

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Liz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

We walked in without any reservation. We were greeted warmly. Their staff were polite, friendly, attentive, patient and professional as we decide on our treatments. Due to limited availability, we decided on a 90 minutes Aromatherapy Massage in a couple room. My girlfriend has eczema and the therapist specially recommended her Almond & Butter oil which was not on their list. While waiting, we have access to their steam bath and sauna. Both our therapist were professional. They maintained their strokes and strength. It was a surreal experience at Spa Cenvaree.

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank MiMiMohamed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews