We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely food and sunset”

Green Chilli Restaurant
Ranked #344 of 476 Restaurants in Karon
Price range: $0 - $100
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Fantastic place to eat dinner and watch the sunset over Karon beach. Food is always fantastic and the service is great. Plenty of variety for both adults and children. One of our favourite restaurants when we visit Karon

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Fay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 72 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2015 via mobile

We just ducked in to this restaurant because the kids were hungry and it was raining. The service was excellent. They were brilliant with the kids and the food was some of the best we have had in Thailand on this trip. Great find. Super cheap and highly recommended. Loved it.

Date of visit: July 2015
1  Thank deborahe364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2015

Ate there 2 days ago was lovely right across from the beach food fab staff fab give it a go try the green curry

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ginga N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

I ate here four time during my visit to Karon, I found the meals to be excellent value and plentiful.
The staff were friendly and remembered me and my choice of beverage without prompting after my first visit.
The range is excellent and large servings.

Date of visit: April 2015
1  Thank griz943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2015 via mobile

In a pinch, you can stop here for a decent meal. We have had better with other places. The staff and non-alcoholic drinks were great.

1  Thank Dl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green Chilli Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Green Chilli Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing