We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a quick breakfast”

Doi Chaang Caffe - Karon Beach Phuket
Ranked #252 of 504 Restaurants in Karon
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

This place has a.azjng smoothies and a small assortment of pastries/sandwiches that are great for breakfast. We went here multiple times during our stay because it was quick and easy.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank mmeyers477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2019

Fabulous coffee, delightful staff.
Went here everyday for our coffee fix and of course a little slice of cake!!
The coffee is one of the best you will ever try, bought some coffee beans to bring back home.
There is only one problem we can’t buy it here, if anyone knows how we can purchase more please let us know.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank GWJG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

I had iced cappuccino with cake. This place is perfect for lounging and relaxation.
Their coffee beans is good, smooth, balanced yet bold flavoured. Great pick me up drink. Price is also reasonable. 199thb for coffee and cake set

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank pavank905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

To be honest, it is not as much as special than a Double Chaang you can see in Chiang Roi. However, it is still nice to take a sip of their coffee. They offer coffee w cake set (not offered w tea).

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank saimanso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Doi Chaang Caffe - Karon Beach Phuket also viewed

 

Been to Doi Chaang Caffe - Karon Beach Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing