We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy place”

Absolute Mango Cafe
Ranked #1 of 13 Dessert in Karon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe
Description: Absolute Mango Cafe is a friendly & cozy cafe that specialized in all mango menus from drinks to desserts. Mango lovers should not missed when you visit Phuket! Do not forget to try our 'Absolute Mango Joy' when you are here. It tastes just like mango sticky rice in a glass.
Restaurant details
Description: Absolute Mango Cafe is a friendly & cozy cafe that specialized in all mango menus from drinks to desserts. Mango lovers should not missed when you visit Phuket! Do not forget to try our 'Absolute Mango Joy' when you are here. It tastes just like mango sticky rice in a glass.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

Very nice place to eat and recover healthy, love this place to energize my soul body, really affordable and good quality for the quanttity offered.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Marie-Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 104 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

Went here for sticky rice and was okay. Really found nowhere in Karon that lived up to Vietnam sticky rice. But family enjoyed coconut ice cream and lady was friendly and place clean

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 881mirellak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2019

I had high hopes for Absolute Mango Cafe based on the reviews and my love of mango sticky rice. The lady at the counter was friendly, the presentation was beautiful and the restaurant was clean. Unfortunately, the mango sticky rice with coconut ice cream was quite pricey and lacked flavor. I ate mango sticky rice every day of my trip and this was my least favorite.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 835gingerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019 via mobile

Best legit Thai deserts in Phuket!!!! Mango with sticky rice and ice cream is delicious and not expensive.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank eduardodmr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

OK, so you might pay a bit more here for mango coconut rice than you would do from a street vendor, but OMG. This has to be hands down one of the most amazing desserts I've ever had. The freshest mango and sweetest coconut rice. Get it with coconut ice cream as well and you won't be disappointed. Lived up to the reviews.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank annalieb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Absolute Mango Cafe also viewed

Karon Beach, Karon
 

Been to Absolute Mango Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing