We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beatutiful Park, Fun Course”

Dino Park Mini Golf
Ranked #1 of 1 Fun & Games in Karon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Dino Park Mini-Golf, the must visit attraction in Phuket, offers 18 holes miniature golf in a special atmosphere where natural environment is combined with high tech effects, active volcanoes, gentle streams, prehistoric caves and authentic scale replicas of prehistoric creatures. Each hole blends with the theme and features a different exiting view of the prehistoric world.
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Beatutiful Park, Fun Course”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Fantastic setting with beautiful gardens, great big dinosaurs dotted through out the course.

One of the best courses I have every been to and a big mini golf fan here !

Fun for kids and big kids alike.

Would definitely make sure you bring some bug spray as the tropical setting has plenty of creepy crawlies.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lasweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    530
    457
    120
    23
    25
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“great place for a bit of fun”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

I went here with one of my older children (teenager) and we had a lot of fun. Would recommend this for any age

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 1960_mum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osaka, Japan
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Fun diversion”
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Nice thing to do at night when it's cooled off and you don't feel like spending the whole night drinking :)

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank kevboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“So much family fun!”
Reviewed March 1, 2014

We had a great time here. Great lighting, huge dinosaurs and a fun game of golf. The kids loved the opportunity to explore. The volcano was their favourite. A must visit for families. We went a little too early - i recommend going when the sun goes down. The elephant sits out the front after 8pm, also great for the kids.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank JacqandMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lot's of fun for all the family!!!”
Reviewed February 28, 2014

This place was Great!!!!! Our kids 4 & 7 absolutely loved it! There's 18 challenging holes and as a family of 4 we all had so much fun! We went back for a second round another day before we left! It's very clean and well maintained. Would definitely recommend for all ages!!!! Make sure you have insect repellant though!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank imko1220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dino Park Mini Golf also viewed

 

Been to Dino Park Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing