We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun for an hour” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dino Park Mini Golf

Dino Park Mini Golf
Ranked #1 of 1 Fun & Games in Karon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Dino Park Mini-Golf, the must visit attraction in Phuket, offers 18 holes miniature golf in a special atmosphere where natural environment is combined with high tech effects, active volcanoes, gentle streams, prehistoric caves and authentic scale replicas of prehistoric creatures. Each hole blends with the theme and features a different exiting view of the prehistoric world.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun for an hour”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014 via mobile

We went and played the course just the two of us, were finished in an hour.
Was a nice time, great little course!!
Was provided with refresher face washer afterwards which was a nice touch.

Helpful?
Thank Chels093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,097 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    501
    439
    114
    20
    23
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Turku, Finland
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice for kids”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

Minigolf is very fun and Flintstones themed restaurant as well, just do not order pork ribs! Stake was great. Live elephant in front of the place helps you to find it! :)

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Toni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great way to spend afternoon”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014 via mobile

Beautiful gardens and a lot of fun. Enjoy it immensely and had a refreshing gin tonic at the bedrock bar after. A must visit when in Phueket.

Helpful?
Thank aliasjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericton, Canada
Level Contributor
96 reviews
61 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“The Best Mini Golf Course I have ever played!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014

We went to the course after supper so it was cool because the course is both inside and out. I was impressed by the variety, how it weaves through "caves" and all sorts of obstacles. There was one hole though where there was a steep hill and no edge so we lost both balls in the water and ended up having to find another to play with. It is definitely a challenge but lots of fun!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turku
Level Contributor
33 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Fun and beautifully made”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014

A very nice change of activities for beach and pool. Very. Beautifully made dino minigolf that takes you about an hour to play through. We had lunch which was also good. Our daughter who is six years absolutely loved it so we went back for a second round another day.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank MaijaMatkaaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dino Park Mini Golf also viewed

 

Been to Dino Park Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing