We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
$128
$104
View deal
Expedia.com$104
Priceline$128
Travelocity$104
eDreams$115
CheapTickets$104
Orbitz.com$104
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveler rating
114
141
48
22
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
114
141
48
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peach hill spacious balcony hotel is situated grand suite phuket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 339 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2012

We stayed at Peach Blossom Resort for 10 nights with our 2 boys (10 and 9). We were very impressed by the friendliness of the staff and their willingness to ensure our stay was comfortable. Our first night, facing the pool we found very noisy, due to a night club nearby. The staff were more than happy to change our room to a beach facing room which was quite an improvement. The pool is terrific and you can use the facilities of the hotel next door as well as it forms part of the Peach group. The location is fantastic, just off the main street in Karon, you can walk to the beach, shops and restaurants to choose from. Organising a taxi from the tour desk is easy and inexpensive. We really enjoyed talking to the security guys at the gates each day. They were very friendly. Also big thanks to Ton for making our kids feel so welcome, even buying us all an ice cream when he made a bet on the soccer with the boys.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MyWorld-Reviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012 via mobile

We stayed for a total of 5 nights and overall were very impressed. The accommodation was clean and tidy and modern in appearance. Our room was spotlessly cleaned daily and the hillside view was pretty.

The accommodation was superb value with a basic breakfast included - a yummy omelette chef always helps! Staff were helpful and friendly.

Great amenities with a gorgeous pool close to the rooms. The poolside cocktails were yummy and cheap too!!

The wifi was fast and never failed - free in the lobby, or a small fee payable elsewhere.

Top position on the kata/karon border with two beaches and plenty of great restaurants within easy waking distance.

We found this hotel to be a great base for an amazing Thailand stay. Thanks!!!

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank busybeebec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We have had the most wonderful experience staying here at the Peach Blossom Resort. It is our first overseas trip together which we had organised for our Honeymoon. From Day 1 of the hotel calling us back to confirm our booking, we were pleasantly suprised at the level of fluency in english, the accommadating attitude that all the staff showed and the willingness to help plan and advise us on the best options to concider regarding money, Travel and sightseeing. The hotel itself is a tranquile little paradise, such a welcoming sight after our long plane trip.Its situated perfectly between 2 of the most beautiful beaches and is 5 minutes walk from each. The road is a bussling lively place full of treasures, beautiful sights and shopping and even the famous Dino Park just a stone throw away. Our room was always kept pristine and best was we never even noticed the cleaning staff coming in to do their magic. We have thoroughly enjoyed every second of our honeymoon and are sad to leave. We hoghly recommend this resort and know for sure we will be here for our 1 year anniversary.

Room tip: Level 5, corner room :D Excellent choice
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1mickie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We had a lovely stay at the Peach Blossom Resort in Karon! The staff were very friendly and the rooms were very good value for money. Great location close by to everything you could need! We will be back again for sure!

Room tip: We used the Quick-beds website and got rooms for $28 per night!!
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Erin2384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We arrived on 24,Oct,2012 to until 27 Oct,2012.We are total 5 persons.We stayed at Peach Blossom Hotel.The hotel has so many swimming pools and really enjoy our stay there.We will recommend to our friends to come and stay here next time when they have plan to visit Phuket.Hotel staffs are really friendly and willing to help.We are really satisfied about hotel service.This is our first time trip to Phuket Beach,Thailand.We will surely come back next time.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdrianaG6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews