We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Peach Blossom Resort
Ranked #68 of 134 Hotels in Karon
Reviewed November 26, 2012

We stayed at Peach Blossom Resort for 10 nights with our 2 boys (10 and 9). We were very impressed by the friendliness of the staff and their willingness to ensure our stay was comfortable. Our first night, facing the pool we found very noisy, due to a night club nearby. The staff were more than happy to change our room to a beach facing room which was quite an improvement. The pool is terrific and you can use the facilities of the hotel next door as well as it forms part of the Peach group. The location is fantastic, just off the main street in Karon, you can walk to the beach, shops and restaurants to choose from. Organising a taxi from the tour desk is easy and inexpensive. We really enjoyed talking to the security guys at the gates each day. They were very friendly. Also big thanks to Ton for making our kids feel so welcome, even buying us all an ice cream when he made a bet on the soccer with the boys.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (236)
There are newer reviews for Peach Blossom Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

97 - 103 of 236 reviews

Reviewed November 2, 2012 via mobile

We stayed for a total of 5 nights and overall were very impressed. The accommodation was clean and tidy and modern in appearance. Our room was spotlessly cleaned daily and the hillside view was pretty.

The accommodation was superb value with a basic breakfast included - a yummy omelette chef always helps! Staff were helpful and friendly.

Great amenities with a gorgeous pool close to the rooms. The poolside cocktails were yummy and cheap too!!

The wifi was fast and never failed - free in the lobby, or a small fee payable elsewhere.

Top position on the kata/karon border with two beaches and plenty of great restaurants within easy waking distance.

We found this hotel to be a great base for an amazing Thailand stay. Thanks!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank busybeebec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We have had the most wonderful experience staying here at the Peach Blossom Resort. It is our first overseas trip together which we had organised for our Honeymoon. From Day 1 of the hotel calling us back to confirm our booking, we were pleasantly suprised at the level of fluency in english, the accommadating attitude that all the staff showed and the willingness to help plan and advise us on the best options to concider regarding money, Travel and sightseeing. The hotel itself is a tranquile little paradise, such a welcoming sight after our long plane trip.Its situated perfectly between 2 of the most beautiful beaches and is 5 minutes walk from each. The road is a bussling lively place full of treasures, beautiful sights and shopping and even the famous Dino Park just a stone throw away. Our room was always kept pristine and best was we never even noticed the cleaning staff coming in to do their magic. We have thoroughly enjoyed every second of our honeymoon and are sad to leave. We hoghly recommend this resort and know for sure we will be here for our 1 year anniversary.

Room Tip: Level 5, corner room :D Excellent choice
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1mickie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We had a lovely stay at the Peach Blossom Resort in Karon! The staff were very friendly and the rooms were very good value for money. Great location close by to everything you could need! We will be back again for sure!

Room Tip: We used the Quick-beds website and got rooms for $28 per night!!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Erin2384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

We arrived on 24,Oct,2012 to until 27 Oct,2012.We are total 5 persons.We stayed at Peach Blossom Hotel.The hotel has so many swimming pools and really enjoy our stay there.We will recommend to our friends to come and stay here next time when they have plan to visit Phuket.Hotel staffs are really friendly and willing to help.We are really satisfied about hotel service.This is our first time trip to Phuket Beach,Thailand.We will surely come back next time.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdrianaG6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

I stayed for 3 nights with a fellow colleague and we are really very pleased with our stay. We had a free upgrade to deluxe room which was spacious. The pool was a great time for us to chill as it was the monsoon season where the weather makes it not possible for us to head to the beach. Service was excellent, there was free ride to the beach, and if you are lazy to walk uphill to the hotel, there is free buggy service to bring you up. Good location that is near eateries and shops. Will stayed again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jintang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

We stayed at Peach Blossum at the beginning of July 12 for a week as a family. We had a great time. The pools were great. The rooms were very spacious. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Their travel information desk was not overpriced as some are in other hotels. If we venture back to Phuket we will definately be back.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank AussieFamily_of4_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Karon hotels
0.1 mi away
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
0.1 mi away
OneLoft Hotel
OneLoft Hotel
#6 of 8 in Karon Beach
7 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Blue Pearl Kata Hotel
The Blue Pearl Kata Hotel
#32 of 56 in Kata Beach
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Chanalai Romantica Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort
#6 of 56 in Kata Beach
762 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Beach Heights Resort
The Beach Heights Resort
#35 of 56 in Kata Beach
218 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Old Phuket
The Old Phuket
#28 of 134 in Karon
1,848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peach Blossom Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peach Blossom Resort

Address: 23/12 Karon Rd., Karon, Phuket 83100, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Karon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Spa Hotel in Karon
#53 Luxury Hotel in Karon
Price Range: $23 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Peach Blossom Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Peach Blossom Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peach Blossom Hotel Karon
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket/Karon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing