We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Nai Yang, Sakhu, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
487abac
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed January 26, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The room was so spacious and clean with all required amentities-kitchen bathroom,lounge area. It's located near the airport. The staff are very friendly trying to meet our requirements.I am very comfortable and enjoying my stay here.The Villa was just the right size for family and party. For the price we paid it was included all.

ห้องพักสะอาด ใกล้สนามบิน ใกล้หาดในยาง "บริการเป็นดีและกันเองมากๆ อุปกรณ์ในการทำอาหารครบครัน พร้อมทั้งมีเตาปิ้งย่างบาร์บีคิวให้ด้วย ถ้าจะมีปาร์ตี้ในกลุ่มเพื่อนๆจะคิดถึงที่นี่แน่นอนเป็นอันดับแรก.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2016
You and your friends are our nice guests too.
Remember you're always welcome here at Baan Prayong.
Thank you very much kaa. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
254sean
Macau, China
1 review
“Dream Residence”
Reviewed January 26, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Baan Prayong Pool Villa, Phuket.
A nice place to vacation, an unforgettable journey in June 2015, unforgettable wake up a cup of coffee at the poolside, noon and friends in the paddling pool, the barbecue area at night
drinking, talk about anything, say out of the free,

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2016
Thank you very much.
You've shared us cool photos showing how you guys enjoyed staying in Phuket too. :)
It was very nice to service you and your friends in June 2015.
We appreciate your stay. Baan Prayong is always waiting for your return. Thank you very much. <3 miss you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coloradof...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
“What an amazing place to stay!”
Reviewed January 10, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

My family, consisting of 10 members whose ages were from 5 months to 83 years old, stayed at this villa for 8 days. I can't tell you how awesome this place was! Janyaporn was a wonderful hostes! She arranged cars and excursions for us, making it so easy for us to go sightseeing. We had vans to take all of us on day-long trips and she arranged cars for smaller groups to go see the Tigers and markets. She even personally transported us to dinner at the beach one evening because it was a holiday and she could not arrange transportation for us. Ji, her mother and a family friend came and showed us how to make some Thai food one evening and that was really a yummy treat, which we will always remember! The villa is located in a quiet area close to the beach where there are small shops and some great restaurants. We loved the house-It was lovely and roomy and we had plenty of space. Having the pool is an added treat-It felt great to come back to after a hot day out!
Thank you Janyaporn for all of your help and thoughtfulness-we had a wonderful vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 28, 2016
Awwww it's our pleasure. Thank you very much for a-week stay at Baan Prayong Pool Villa. We've had a fun time with you too; such a lovely group. Hope you had a great holiday here.
We'll be missing you guys and wish that we could visit Colorado one day. Can't wait to hang your pictures on the wall! :) // Ji
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John B
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great House”
Reviewed July 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay in Phuket. Exactly like the pictures. We stayed here with 14 people and could have fit 2 more. The hostess provided us with airport pickup, taxis to Patong beach, and an arranged an elephant trekking tour. Pool was great, there's a grill out back and a speaker system. Couldn't have asked for a better weekend in Phuket

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 28, 2016
Thank you very much John.
It's our new experience to service such a big group like yours too.
The photos of you guys are hanging at the villa.
You should come back and have a look. Hehe :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikongna
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“good place great services”
Reviewed July 7, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

this place is so amazing i really like the pool that when i wake up and jump out bed to the pool. Especially the girl owner i really love her when i graduate i propose her to marriage .

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 28, 2016
Thank you very much :)
You're always welcome here at Baan Prayong Pool Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing