We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nai Yang Beach Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Slate(Nai Yang)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
T-Villa Resort(Nai Yang)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,006)
Filter reviews
1,006 results
Traveler rating
276
401
197
74
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
401
197
74
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoriental wingthai miniclose to the airportsands restaurantphuket airportwater pressureground floorbars and restaurantslonger stayan overnight stayegg stationshort staybreakfast was includedquiet areaseafoodlong flightminutes from the airport
Filter
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 1,006 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Great Phuket Airport Hotel. Across the road from a nice quite beach. Great Restaurants & Bars across the road. Nice resort rooms & 2 pools. Good for families & children. This is the second time we have stayed at the NYBR and could easily go again for a couple of nights or a week.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ryankylie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We went to the attached restaurant/cafe The Sands today for lunch, no complaints, food was fab & service was great.....SURCHARGE when paying was not...nothing written in menu to say surcharge added.
Had same in koh Samui at restaurant, pays to ask we think.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Only had time for one night at this resort but had a great experience and customer service during my stay. Have to recommend all people I dealt with from the Security staff to the Manager on Duty and the Restaurant staff. Food was excellent and the proximity to the beach was very good (just across the road)

Room Tip: Next time I would ask for a room near the pool....
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jazzman54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We loved it here! It was so clean and beautiful! The service was excellent and all of rooms were great. We stayed in all three rooms and they were all very clean, obviously the Pool View Room was huge and amazing. The pool was fantastic and the morning buffets were excellent. I would definitely stay here each time I visited Phuket!

Room Tip: I will come back again.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We spent 1 week at the resort in the bungalow type of rooms (3*). At the beginning there were some problems with the shower, pillows etc., but everything was sorted out quickly by the staff, who were very helpful and friendly.
Breakfast was good, although the breakfast room is outside and at 9 AM it was already so hot (almost to hot to eat). Even though hotel was quite full, there was no feel of crowds in the beach or in the hotel, except at breakfast. There is also quite a lot of mosquitos, but we had no problem with our 95% Deet repellent. Extra beach towels are also provided, what is a really nice touch.
There is a small street between the hotel and the beach, where you can find a lot of very pricy markets and affordable good dinner restaurants (all wooden barracks). No party all night kind of thing, everything was open until 10PM.
We always went to buy snacks&water in 7eleven a 20 minute walk away from the beach, because the markets at the beach were total rip of.
Btw: A lot of (more or less rude) Russians at the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lenci01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews