We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicous and very friendly staff”
Review of Fiesta Restaurant & Bar - CLOSED

Fiesta Restaurant & Bar
Price range: $3 - $45
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Fiesta Restaurant was established in October 2012 and has been Beach Bar And Restaurant offering vibrant flavours of Thai&Seefood,International to many satisfied customers . Situated in the heart of NaiYang Beach Fiesta A 10 Minute Away From Phuket Airport We are open Lunch & dinner from 10.30 AM - 23.00 PM
Wangen, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delicous and very friendly staff”
Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

The food was excellent, enough and good presented. Unfortunately the restaurant looks very old and not very invited from outside, but we were surprised about the delicious food. The staff had spoken english very well.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Portmann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    40
    15
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent value for money food, yummy cocktails and right on the sand”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

It's difficult to tell the different between all the little spots on the beach in Nai Yang but Fiesta is definitely a gem. We ate there a number of times and all our meals were great and very reasonably priced. The service is fast and the staff are really friendly. They also make great drinks- especially enjoyed the Singapore Sling and Gin and Tonics. If you ever find yourself on Nai Yang beach- this is the place to eat!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TravellingNien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mornington Peninsula, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Really nice”
Reviewed March 24, 2014 via mobile

Sat on beach watching sun go down. Cocktail happy hours... Food nice. Service really good. They tried hard to accomodate food allergy. Enjoyable night.

Helpful?
Thank Rosie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed March 20, 2014

We had dinner there and had an enjoyable experience, staff was friendly and we were look after even if they were very busy. The food was good but I was a bit disappointed with my dish: prawns and aspargus as I had only few prawns but a lot of aspargus. A shame because it was very tasty and well cooked. My partner had a fish dish and it was excellent. The cokctails were good and we really had the holiday feeling while drinking our mojitos on the beach!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pilou1804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beijing
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Food here is excellent.
Great value, very friendly staff.
Had a variety of meat and fish dishes, all very good.
Would recommend to anyone.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ktconnolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiesta Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing