We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveler rating
47
32
10
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
32
10
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews door step fantastic location very pleasant stay low season bungalow wifi taxi airport mama baht phuket accommodation ants massage
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 94 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2014

This small hotel just right on the beach and only 5 minutes from the airport. The room is very clean and new! There is nothing fancy but very quiet and relaxing. Meaw and her staffs are so friendly and helpful. Great value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Terry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

We stayed two nights at this hotel at the end of our stay in Phuket area. We arrived as it was going dark and we had to walk down a lane to the beach as the hotel is on the beach.
Our room was spotless, had a comfortable bed, a good bathroom with a shower, a fridge and a TV. also there was free wifi It was not a big room but fine for our needs. As I said it is on the beach and I was able to go in the sea directly from the hotel.
The staff were very friendly and helpful.It is within 10 minutes drive from the airport so is a good place to stay when using Phuket airport.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank howard435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014 via mobile

We had a very warm welcome from the staff and had a great stay. The staff were always happy to help!! The rooms were bright, modern spacious and very clean. The air con worked amazingly, something some hotels in Thailand lack! You can literally step out onto the incredible beach. The food from the nearby restaurants is very good and also very cheap. Would highly recommend this hotel! Very well priced and an very pleasant stay

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ben P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2014 via mobile

We spent there two nights before we left thailand and we enjoyed it.
It is near the airport and there is a taxi service 24h, price depends on time you need it.

There were no other guests when we arrived which was our luck...we got an upgrade for a bungalow at the beach but didn't have to pay more. She said we should call her next time to ask for an upgrade because she likes to see people happy and money isn't as important!
So...call her!!

Bungalow was clean, nice but a bit loud! You are able to hear the waves and the wind (it is really windy at this beach).

Good and cheap Restaurants are 5 min walk away, really tasty thai food and western food with good breakfast as well.

If you have any problems the family will help you and would do a lot that you can enjoy your holiday!
It is a nice place to stay, we would book this again!

If you need tv don't book it....there are just asian channels!

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Sophia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Fantastic location, right on the beach and 5/10 mins from Phuket airport making this very convenient and excellent value at £22 per night (cheaper if you just pay on arrival). Rooms were modern with all mod cons. The beach views were from the corridor, rather than the rooms. The beach was the best in Thailand for kite-surfing in July. Very quiet, relaxed atmosphere with friendly locals. Nice restaurant a few doors down for breakfast and dinner. Other than the kite-surfing, I'm not sure what this place has to offer. Sadly, as with most of the Thai beaches the locals would deposit their rubbish and oil into the sea - which meant the beaches were quite dirty and there were dead fish on the shore ruining the beauty. But if kite surfing is your thing - this is definitely the place to stay.

Room Tip: Cheaper if you pay on arrival than booking online.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LUCYCHOW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews