We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beau cadre”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pointe-Noire
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Rochers Caraibes-Eco Village
Ranked #1 of 10 Pointe-Noire B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lylow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (262)
There are newer reviews for Rochers Caraibes-Eco Village
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

243 - 249 of 262 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Pab-Adeline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Arnaud V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank philippe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thibaut v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soizic L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sellen74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pointe-Noire
5.0 mi away
Le Rayon Vert
Le Rayon Vert
#2 of 3 in Deshaies
442 reviews
18.2 mi away
La Creole Beach Hotel & Spa
18.0 mi away
Le Jardin Malanga
Le Jardin Malanga
#1 of 3 in Trois Rivieres
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Au Jardin des Colibris
Au Jardin des Colibris
#2 of 29 in Deshaies
877 reviews
8.2 mi away
Les Reves d'Or
Les Reves d'Or
#1 of 8 in Deshaies
253 reviews
0.9 mi away
West Indies Cottage
West Indies Cottage
#1 of 13 in Pointe-Noire
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rochers Caraibes-Eco Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rochers Caraibes-Eco Village

Address: 9 Route des Rochers, Pointe-Noire 97116, Guadeloupe
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Guadeloupe > Basse-Terre Island > Pointe-Noire
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Pointe-Noire
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The "Rochers Caraibes" is located in Pointe Noire on the leeward coast of Guadeloupe. It consists of a luxurious villa, Villa Gran kaz and two comfortable bungalow standing: the Kaz Man Tiren and Ti Kaz. We offer our guests a dream holiday, with a multitude of activities under the banner of ecotourism. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Rochers Caraibes-Eco Village Guadeloupe/Pointe-Noire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing