We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Una estancia muy tranquila”
Review of Hacienda La Vereda

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hacienda La Vereda
Ranked #2 of 5 Montilla B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank caligula969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 56 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas las habitaciones son magnificas, aunque algúnas mayores que otras "Las suites", pero...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jucepa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sylvana-T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Elena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sefonias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maria52_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PalomayMiguelAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montilla hotels
5.4 mi away
Don Gonzalo
Don Gonzalo
#1 of 1 in Montilla
38 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hostal Bellido
Hostal Bellido
#1 of 5 in Montilla
31 reviews
5.8 mi away
No photo provided
Los Felipes
#3 of 5 in Montilla
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
No photo provided
Alfar
#5 of 5 in Montilla
14 reviews
5.8 mi away
Boutique house LujoPobre
Boutique house LujoPobre
#4 of 5 in Montilla
1 reviews
5.4 mi away
Casa Rural Finca Buytron
Casa Rural Finca Buytron
#1 of 1 in Montilla
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hacienda La Vereda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hacienda La Vereda

Address: Vereda Cerro Macho S/N, 14550 Montilla, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Cordoba > Montilla
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Montilla
Price Range: $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hacienda La Vereda 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Classic andalusian estate surrounded by vineyards and olive groves, transformed into a rural hotel, with fully equipped rooms and 7000m2 of gardens with swimming pool at the disposal of our guests. Our restaurant is specialized in local dishes and its TERRACE-BARBACUE permits you to enjoy our sunny weather and marvelous landscape .In The hotel we can visit the oil mill and winery in which we produce, in the traditional way, our own olive oil and wine that you can taste in the guided visits that we organize for our guests. As outdoor activities, for adults and children, we offer you : horseback riding, horse riding tours, horse-drawn carriage rides, bicycle routes and hiking. Our facilities included conference room and function room, for those that like to mix pleasure and work. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hacienda La Vereda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing