We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
27
12
4
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
27
12
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing food swimming pool maintained rooms nearby beach great weekend buffet dinner warm hospitality family friends bordi beach see you soon massage chair sumit cooperative activities resort games luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent food and superb service and mind blowing ambience, specially in winters and monsoon.
One of the finest place in the area.
Worth visiting. You wont miss your mumbai taste here.
Good place to hangout with friends also.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AshikMehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandTour09190032634, General Manager at Treat Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Treat Beach Resort & Spa and for taking your valuable time to post such a beautiful review of your experience.

We are elated to read your review and to note that your experience at our resort was wonderful. Happy guests like you just make our day every time they express this way.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Team Treat Beach Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good food
Good service by Pawan Mishra
Happy with servive done by girl students of Loknanya Hotel Management students Chandrapur.Clean and Neat place.Enjoyed Paneer Chilli Dry Hakka Noodles Dal Tadka.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Herowiches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandTour09190032634, General Manager at Treat Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read your heartwarming review following your recent stay at Treat Resort. Thank you for giving us a rating so perfect.

It’s a pleasure to know that the facilities at the property added to the success of your trip. We have conveyed your appreciation to the team to whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration.

We are grateful for your high recommendation and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits.

Kind Regards,
Team Treat Beach Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

Excellent property and I must say it's value for money.
Our group of 9 family has enjoyed a lot a very Good food and very warm hospitality.
Mr. Sumit and his team is very Kind and prompt to offer customised service with smiley face.
Must visit again!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Minesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandTour09190032634, General Manager at Treat Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

Dear Minesh,

We appreciate you taking the time out to put across such an encouraging and amazing review of your recent visit to Treat Resort.

Pleasure is all ours that we could cater to your needs and everything exceeded your expectations. We greatly appreciate your compliments on the facilities. Your generous comments are very rewarding and will definitely motivate us to win hearts each and every time.

The entire team look forward to the delight of your continued visits.

Kind Regards,
Team Treat Beach Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

Very good resort and located in scenic part of Bordi, near to beach. It is very good property with spacious rooms. Have good facilities inside the resort with big swimming pool in centre.
Food is very tasty and of good quality.
The only concern was slow service, which they should improve.
Worth visit with family & friends.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Shreneek1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandTour09190032634, General Manager at Treat Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear Shreneek,

Thank you for visiting Treat Beach Resort & Spa and giving us an opportunity to extend our warm and friendly hospitality. Our guests are our assets and we would always love to serve them the best way possible.

Do visit us again soon for another pleasant experience.

Kind Regards,
Team Treat Beach Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019

Treat Resort was wonderful place to have good time with family & Friends. We had a Motivational seminar and conference room was of International standard all equipped with stage, Projector, Round table with good cloth & colour combination with pad, pen, bisleri on it.. Rooms were awesome and Food was delicious. Also staff was Co-operative & Supportive.. well Maintained.. i will recommend to go for it..

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Meetsachin75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandTour09190032634, General Manager at Treat Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Treat Beach Resort & Spa and for taking your valuable time to post such a beautiful review of your experience.

We are elated to read your review and to note that your experience at our resort was wonderful. Happy guests like you just make our day every time they express this way.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Team Treat Beach Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews