We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good burgers ”

Burger House Kata Beach
Ranked #10 of 201 Restaurants in Kata Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $7
Cuisines: American, Armenian, European, Lebanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Description: Burger House is a 100% Fresh & Halal Meat restaurant,Homemade style,juicy delicious Burgers , all cooked with care & passion , we also serve tasty Vegetarian Burgers choices with a large variety of delicious appetizers! if you love Burgers while in Phuket. don't hesitate to visit us in Kata beach area . WE have the BEST BURGERS in Town ! WE ADD A TASTE TO YOUR HOLIDAY !
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ordered double double cheese burger fries and drink meal. Very nice burgers, big patties and left stuffed. On a main road so if your after something quiet and intimate this isn’t your place. Would come back again. Staff really friendly.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank T6595NYalexs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
burgerHouseKata, Gérant at Burger House Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi thanks you so much . We feel so nice to know you liked it . Your welcome and don’t worry the most of the time Kata is quiet and relax place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (436)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 436 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was craving a shawarma and wanted something substantial, so I thought I would give this restaurant a go. Not only was the chicken Shawarma delicious, but it was huge and very good value for the amount of meat inside. The salad was fresh and the sauce was homemade. The restaurant manager (Roberto) was extremely hospitable and really added to the experience. He was full of local knowledge and clearly very experienced himself. I will certainly be returning again soon. Roberto is doing a great job!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank GMONTRAVELS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
burgerHouseKata, Gérant at Burger House Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Ho so great !! Thanks you so much . Feel so good to know you liked the food . You are so welcome . Hope to see you soon .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

Decided to check this place out to have something other than Thai food for a change and it did not disappoint!

I had the Mexican cheese burger which was homemade and tasted juicy and tasty. I fell in love with the home made sauces as well - make sure you try these out! You can purchase these sauces but best to buy it on the day of leaving as it will need to be refrigerated a day or two later minimum.

The owner was very friendly and hospitable.

Bonus - the food was halaal!

Highly recommend overall.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank snapabites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
burgerHouseKata, Gérant at Burger House Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2019

Hi thanks you very much for this comment. We feel so happy to know you liked the place and my home made sauce . We hope to see you again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

We just ate there today and the Burger tasted really good also the French Fries. I had a Cheeseburger and it was really jucy and tasty. The owner a guy from Algerien / France really friendly. The only thing i didnt liked where there high prices and the small Portion
But all in all a good place to eat burger

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank dianafd93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BorisetPooD, Gérant at Burger House Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Ho thanks you for your comment . We feel happy to know you liked the food and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

I really like the sense of humor and posters inside of the place. We ordered cheeseburgers. I saw that the quality of ingredients was good but burgers recipe is like home-made, bread is not caramelized there is not enough seasoning to open the flavor of meet. Meanwhile the price isn’t cheap. Won’t come back again, désolé.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank vasyap2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BorisetPooD, Gérant at Burger House Kata Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2019

Fortunately nothing wrong with the food and home made and quality was here . after every taste is in the nature Up to you .. cordially..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger House Kata Beach also viewed

 

Been to Burger House Kata Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing