We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“SUPER NICE VILLA ! WE LOVE IT SO MUCH !!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Infinity pool !!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity pool !!
Morning sea view from rooftop terrace! Private salted pool!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Infinity pool !!
Morning sea view from rooftop terrace!
Private salted pool!
Beautiful view from Infinity pool in evening!
Ocean/sunset views from villa's rooftop terrace
Beautiful sunset view from villa!
Villa's Exterior
Villa's exterior
Villa's entrance
Sea side view of villa's exterior!
Spacious en-suite master bedroom!
Spacious en-suite master bedroom!
Walk in wardrobe
Master bathroom with walk in rain shower and jacuzzi!
Master bathroom with walk in rain shower and jacuzzi!
Evening sea/sunset views from kitchen, dining and living floor!
Dining, kitchen and living area!
Living, dining and kitchen area!
2nd bedroom with king-size bed!
2nd and 3rd bathroom with rain shower!
3rd bedroom with king-size bed
Beautiful garden can be seen from 2nd and 3rd bedroom in ground floor
4th bedroom with queen-size bed!
4th bathroom with rain shower!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kata Beach, Karon, Phuket

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cyrus_Wu...
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“SUPER NICE VILLA ! WE LOVE IT SO MUCH !!!”
Reviewed March 19, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Both living room and bedrooms are very big. Decoration is nice. It's a very new design villa. Service is excellent, they provide breakfast cooking service every morning according to our time. They will help us to book minibus everytime when we went out to downtown. They have security guards walking around the house during midnight. We feel very safe and comfort while staying there. They will come in and help us to tidy up the house everyday. We love the villa and the service so much !! Highly recommend to you all !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service
Liked least: not enough of amenities
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanifish...
Dartmouth, Canada
1 review
“A wonderful relaxing carefree accommodation for our entire family- 5 adults one child”
Reviewed February 28, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This four bedroom townhouse was beautifully furnished and exceptionally clean. The staff provided were helpful and professional as well as friendly and kind. We were vacationing with our two daughters, son in law and 19 month old granddaughter and found this accommodation to be perfect for all of us. We each had our own bathroom and bedroom and were separated by sound proofed levels. The infinity pool was beside a perfectly sized patio and overlooked Kata Beach. This allowed us to sit outside in the evenings and enjoy the fireworks and the occasional dinner. The owner of this Villa is extremely accommodating and wanted to make sure our stay was a memorable one. And it certainly was!!!!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William L
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Spacious villa with scenic views, excellent service, perfect for large family or groups of friends.”
Reviewed February 17, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

It is a spacious villa with scenic views. It is very quiet. It is very clean. Although it is on the middle of the hills, it is easy for us to go anywhere by driving. We specially loved the private swimming pool as we could jump in the pool at anytime we liked. The butler and the maid service was excellent.

The kitchen was very convenient. We cooked for ourselves for one night.

It is a prefect rental choice for big family or groups of friends who want to enjoy a relaxing vacation in Phuket.

William Leung with 9 family members from Hong Kong

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We specially liked the private swimming pool
Liked least: I think they have to improve the parking lot for 2 cars
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zürich
Reviewed February 17, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Set over four floors, offering privacy to all.
Liked least: The Wi-Fi was a little temperamental.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed February 17, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed February 11, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aalborg, Denmark
Reviewed December 18, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy of renting our own villa vs a resort. The fantastic service.
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$358
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing