We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonable price - great service”

Tailor Pro Phuket Custom Tailor
Ranked #1 of 16 Shopping in Kata Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Ladies and Gents Professional Custom Tailor Since 1987. We specialize in Both men's and women's clothing with outstanding service and guaranteed quality.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

For our last holiday to Phuket, we tried tailor pro. My partner got a business suit made up. The fabric is so light and very comfortable fitting. They have a great range of fabrics. We would highly recommend them and we will surely be back again soon.

Thank Sara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tailorpro D, Owner at Tailor Pro Phuket Custom Tailor, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Thankyou very much for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Regards,
Tailor Pro/Monty's Rich Collection Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (533)
There are newer reviews for Tailor Pro Phuket Custom Tailor
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

353 - 357 of 533 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2013

Tailor Pro team is just a fantastic team. We called them for direction and they offered to pick us
up from the hotel for the 1st purchase and then for the fitting. Each time they were always on time. We were served cold water each time. Impressive :)
I had a business suit and two shirts made? The price was very reasonable. Thankyou to the team for the wonderful job you've done on my clothes.

1  Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tailorpro D, Owner at Tailor Pro Phuket Custom Tailor, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Thankyou very much for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Regards,
Tailor Pro/Monty's Rich Collection Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

We would highly recommend Tailor Pro and team. Not only for the quality and the fits of the suits, most importantly for their services and extra attention they put to all the small detail. For the first visit, we went by hotel taxi. They picked us up and dropped off for a fitting and when the clothes were ready, they came and let us have our final fitting at the hotel. This was very convenient for us as we are with small children. They were always punctual from picking us up and to the delivery of the clothes. We never had to wait a minute extra.
The team offered us cold water and espresso on our first visit, before even making any purchases. They were very patient with us and helped choose fabrics and designs. The clothes came out perfect! This is what we call quality tailor and top-class hospitality.
Thank you!
Andreas, Norrkoping

Thank AndreasPer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tailorpro D, Owner at Tailor Pro Phuket Custom Tailor, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Thankyou very much for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Regards,
Tailor Pro/Monty's Rich Collection Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

I ordered 3 pants and 4 shirts here and it was absolutely perfect! The material are of great quality. Some corrections were needed after the first trial and the final product was amazing! Delivery was on time. Tailor Pro-Monty's Rich can be recommended for those looking for reasonable price and quality.Well done!

1  Thank Karl N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tailorpro D, Manager at Tailor Pro Phuket Custom Tailor, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Thankyou very much for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Regards,
Tailor Pro/Monty's Rich Collection Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Excellent family run business and a great experience as well as product at a fraction of Aussie prices. I will be back!

2  Thank Petebrissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tailorpro D, Owner at Tailor Pro Phuket Custom Tailor, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Thankyou very much for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Regards,
Tailor Pro/Monty's Rich Collection Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tailor Pro Phuket Custom Tailor also viewed

 

Been to Tailor Pro Phuket Custom Tailor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing