We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great service, beautiful villa!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kata Beach, Karon, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
adrianneA...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great service, beautiful villa!!”
Reviewed January 30, 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

when i first saw the photos i thought wow... looks sooo good... but once i was in the villa... i was AMAZED at how much better it looked!! exceeded my expectations!!

The service from Ian and kathy were wonderful... and the cleaners were sooo nice always said hi and smiled!! i thought the mobile phone/cellular phone was such a great idea for sooo many reasons... it came very handy when we got lost and didnt know where to go and a phone call to ian and kathy was very helpful!

THis villa was perfect for me and my family and would definitly stay here again!! i loved everything about the villa especially the swimming pool!!! and i loved that each room had its own bathroom!!

would definitly reccommend this villa to anyone!!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review we are delighted you had such a good time and hope in the future that you will come back and visit us again! all the best to you and your family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netherlands
Reviewed January 9, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2014
Hi Bobo

Thanks for you review and we are so pleased that you enjoyed the villa.

I am so surprised at your comment about the Villa being "In the middle of nowhere" when it is only a 5 minute drive to the beach (3km) in the Villa area where all the villas in this location are situated, as well as being close to many bars and restaurants. Which you were very cleared informed of on email before arrival on our many conversations with your husband and other party members.

You used our reliable taxi service from the organisation of the 7 individual airport arrivals for your wedding group that we arranged, and you booked our taxis regularly during your vacation to get anywhere you needed to go! as well as us organising all your transportation for your pre wedding party and for your actual wedding day with no hitches and giving you a Thai mobile phone with preprogrammed numbers of our own drivers who know exactly where the villa location is and being contactable at all times.

I cannot of course vouch for TukTuk drivers or other taxi firms in the area for their reliability or their limited use of English which we did explain.

Glad that you loved the Villa though!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed August 22, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2013
Hi Andrew

Thank you for your your review. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday.

As you clearly stated we did inform you that the majority of villas in this area are in elevated positions and not within a 5 minute walk of the beach, which is why we provide a Thai mobile phone for our customers use during their stay pre programmed with reliable taxi numbers or offer car & bike hire rental at reasonable prices which most guests use.

Best wishes
Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Western Isles Scotland
Reviewed July 23, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2013
Thank you Innes for such a lovely review, your comments are really appreciated and we hope that we will see you and your family again in the not too distant future, you were a pleasure to have as guests in the villa.
Best wishes to you all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed July 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2013
Dear Diane

We are so pleased to hear from you and to receive such a great review. We are so delighted you had a great time and would welcome you all back anytime to Phuket!

We will pass on your regards to Phil!

Best wishes
Ian & Kathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Finland
Reviewed March 14, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2013
Thank you Riitta to you and your family for looking after our Villa and enjoying yourselves as much as you did! You were a pleasure to have as guests and we hope that we will see you again the future!
Best wishes
Ian & Kathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sweden
Reviewed March 5, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words and your thanks, it really is appreciated. It is a pleasure to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we would be delighted to see you all again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing