We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/01/22
Hotels.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/01/22
Vio.com
$47
View deal
travelup.com$61
Travelocity$54
Agoda.com$48
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveler rating
187
205
137
52
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
187
205
137
52
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steep hill beach towels shops and restaurants pools kata
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 624 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2019

We was there 15 days , Hotel is nice but maybe it need something upgrade but after all
it is ok . But staff was really really wonderful , they keep always smiling and helping if you need anything.
Hotel like name say is up very high hill and its very heavy to walk but if you go there take tuk tuk it cost only 100 bath , sometimes that cost 200 bath.
I recommend this hotel for adults there was only 5-10 children and that why there was a really peaceful.
We are from Finland

Room tip: far away as possible from pool
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank tomih994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 14, 2019 via mobile

Stayed at peach hill for a week. Very nice resort. Well maintained, modern and clean. staff were very helpful. You have access to three different pools with swim up bars. Great views as you are staying on top of the hill. Only down fall is the walk up the big hill to get to the hotel. They do offer a free shuttle bus to and from Kata beach at set times throughout the day.

Kata beach and Karon beach are both 5 mins walking distance. Only a few minutes walking distance to local bars, restaurants and shops.

Would recommend staying there.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank sudeepkumar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 27, 2019

We spent here our honey moon for 13 nights and we found a really nice place, all the staff has been amazing and always smiling.
The building is upon an hill so really nice landscape is guaranteed, pretty new done. Both the swimming pool are cool and the rooms are pretty spacefool. The only thing to upgrade, in our opinion, is the quality of the cleaning service about the rooms (in a 4 stars hotel it should be more carefool and better done).
Best compliments for the breakfast staff (from people that works in the italian restaurat businnes)!!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank biassosf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 22, 2019

Cons:
Nobody really speaks english ( main concern)
Very unexpected from 4 star hotel: a single outlet in room
No night stand lights.
A single switch for all light next to one bed (cant turn on or off any lights in the room without waking up the person sleeping next to the lights switch).
Unwelcoming front desk, - it might simply be because they dont speak english so they are not sure what you ask them, as overall thai are very welcoming people.
Have to climb some 50m uphill to reach hotel.
Poor breakfast choices for western european standards (no bacon, pork sausages or cheeses)

Pros:
Different pools
Shuttle to beach
Good egg station for breakfast
Descent price

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank Bo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 14, 2019

I like this hotel. Many thanks to the hotel receptionist Rick Flo. A delicious Breakfast is served every morning. Convenient location of the hotel.Many thanks to the hotel staff.the only minus, the refrigerator worked badly

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Михаил Л
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews