We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Accomodating staff, good selection of food.”

En Vogue Restaurant
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 12/4
8:00 PM
Ranked #17 of 169 Restaurants in Kata Beach
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Trying to find an authentic restaurant in Phuket isn't easy but there's one place that you can count on and that's En Vogue, The Restaurant at Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort & Spa, located at Kata Beach. En Vogue is a home to great barbecue dishes as well as a large selection of International Cuisine. But the real stars of the menu here is the "Seafood Barbecue Buffet" with complementary glass of House Wine, Live Band, Magic Show and Clown Show (for kids).Well, you get the idea... we cover a lot of bases here... so we look forward to welcome you at En Vogue!
Reviewed September 2, 2016

We stayed at Novotel Avista and with that they had breakfasts incorporated into our package. The staff were friendly and accomodating to our requirements. The food was delicious and at our request we enjoyed bacon and eggs done the way we liked them. A good selection of foods catering for different cultures. Thank you Rat and all the other hard workers who made our breakfasts enjoyable.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kyle and corina c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AVISTAKATAPHUKET, Food and Beverage Director at En Vogue Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2016

Dear kyle and corina c
Sawasdee krab!

Warmest greetings from en vogue restaurant!
We would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience on Tripadvisor, which is extremely valuable and we greatly appreciated in it.
Great comment regarding Rat will definitely motivate her to maintain and develop her services.

We really hope that you will give us an opportunity to service you in the future.
We look forward to welcoming you back to en vogue!

Warm Regards,
Mr.Supoj Thevaboot (Ale)
Food and Beverage Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (332)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

161 - 165 of 332 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2016

We had lunch there. We ordered sandwich and fresh fruit smoothie. Staff very friendly always smile when you look to them. They also have a good healthy smoothie such as mango muesli. There are many food and drink promotions in noticeable prices.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank egoman2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AVISTAKATAPHUKET, Food and Beverage Director at En Vogue Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2016

Dear egoman2014
Sawasdee krab!

Warmest greetings from en vogue restaurant!

We would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience on Tripadvisor, which is extremely valuable and we greatly appreciated in it.
We are greatly appreciated in your feedback, which give us an opportunity to improve and increase our service level to complete our guest satisfaction.
We really hope that you will give us an opportunity to service you in the future.

We look forward to welcoming you back to en vogue!

Warm Regards,
Mr.Supoj Thevaboot (Ale)
Food and Beverage Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

We went there for evening drinks. They offeredveey good cocktail promotion just thb125. Also good price snacks.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank hokqiaonate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AVISTAKATAPHUKET, Food Beverage Director at En Vogue Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2016

Dear hokqiaonate
Sawasdee krab!

Warmest greetings from en vogue restaurant!
We would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience on Tripadvisor, which is extremely valuable and we greatly appreciated in it.
We are greatly appreciated in your feedback, which give us an opportunity to improve and increase our service level to complete our guest satisfaction.

We really hope that you will give us an opportunity to service you in the future.
We look forward to welcoming you back to en vogue!

Warm Regards,
Mr.Supoj Thevaboot (Ale)
Food and Beverage Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

We had breakfast each morning whilst staying in the Novotel Avista. There was a good range of food catering for all cultures. Staff were very friendly! The guy on the egg station had remembered how I liked my eggs and had it ready before I had even asked- it's the little things that add that extra something! The restaurant was immaculate.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank 570stephh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AVISTAKATAPHUKET, Food and Beverage Director at En Vogue Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Dear Steph
Sawasdee krab!

Warmest greetings from en vogue restaurant!
We would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience on Tripadvisor, which is extremely valuable and we greatly appreciated in it.
Your compliments regarding staff friendliness and the service of our eggman will definitely motivate us to maintain and increase our service standard.
We are greatly appreciated in your feedback, which give us an opportunity to improve and increase our service level to complete our guest satisfaction.
We would like to regain your trust in us and would be happy to have you as our guest again.

We really hope that you will give us an opportunity to service you in the future.

We look forward to welcoming you back to en vogue!

Warm Regards,
Mr.Supoj Thevaboot (Ale)
Food and Beverage Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Food was simple but taste is rich and full. Service was excellent. Staffs were friendly and good attention to the guest. Thank you for superb dining experience. Dont miss easy and go simple Thai combo. They offered Thai food with free fruit smoothie.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yangle2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AVISTAKATAPHUKET, Food and Beverage Director at En Vogue Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2016

Dear Yangle2016
Sawasdee krab!

Warmest greetings from en vogue restaurant!
We would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience on Tripadvisor, which is extremely valuable and we greatly appreciated in it.
We are greatly appreciated in your feedback, which give us an opportunity to improve and increase our service level to complete our guest satisfaction.

We really hope that you will give us an opportunity to service you in the future.
We look forward to welcoming you back to en vogue!

Warm Regards,
Mr.Supoj Thevaboot (Ale)
Food and Beverage Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed En Vogue Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to En Vogue Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.