We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place ”

Moon Lounge cocktail bar
Ranked #88 of 201 Restaurants in Kata Beach
Price range: $1 - $19
Description: A cosy lounge bar offering an exotic menu of mojito cocktails. A hidden gem, Moon Lounge is a place where you can step away from the crowd and enjoy the soulful tunes of deep house music.
Restaurant details
Description: A cosy lounge bar offering an exotic menu of mojito cocktails. A hidden gem, Moon Lounge is a place where you can step away from the crowd and enjoy the soulful tunes of deep house music.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

Been there a couple of time. Cocktails are outstanding, food is delicious. Our host Leo was super friendly and did everything to make our experience, at moon lounge, perfect. Highly recommend

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Romain742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2018

relaxed and chill place for some good coctails and food.love it...been here many time now and for sure go back again

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Christer10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

Marina
Nice place
Tomyam kung in coconut is my favorite on our trip . the place very stylish décor and decent price.
They play chill out music which id I like so much I will come back again.
Bogdan

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Марина Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

New place in town
Newbie but goodie .
Pro- nice and stylish décor with chill out music to make the evening chilled.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank LightPacker799547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

Love the place , cozy and lovely .
Pro:Cocktails was great I recommended for mojito lover there’s a lot of choice mojito here.
Con : parking is not enough for car

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank chontichab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moon Lounge cocktail bar also viewed

 

Been to Moon Lounge cocktail bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing